Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6270 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sniper
狙击手
6270 Damacai 大馬彩 LOOSE
6270 Sports Toto 多多 Loose

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 1 17 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6270 SP 5267/21 07/04/21 Wed Sports Toto 14
6270 CON 5126/20 07/10/20 Wed Damacai 182
6270 CON 4872/18 04/12/18 Tue Sports Toto 673
6270 SP 031/18 03/07/18 Tue Magnum 4D 154
6270 1ST 4757/18 08/04/18 Sun Sports Toto 86
6270 SP 4714/18 16/01/18 Tue Sports Toto 82
6270 CON 820/17 03/05/17 Wed Magnum 4D 258
6270 CON 4572/17 28/03/17 Tue Sports Toto 36
6270 CON 4505/16 13/11/16 Sun Sports Toto 135
6270 CON 4288/15 29/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 442

Advertisements

6270 1ST 388/14 20/12/14 Sat Magnum 4D 225
6270 CON 328/14 20/08/14 Wed Magnum 4D 122
6270 CON 3913/13 06/11/13 Wed Damacai 287
6270 CON 3671/12 11/03/12 Sun Sports Toto 605
6270 CON 678/10 26/12/10 Sun Magnum 4D 441
6270 SP 3182/09 07/06/09 Sun Sports Toto 567
6270 2ND 328/08 28/12/08 Sun Magnum 4D 161
6270 CON 3037/08 26/11/08 Wed Damacai 32
6270 1ST 2586/05 16/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 1106
6270 CON 111/05 14/09/05 Wed Magnum 4D 63
6270 SP 090/05 27/07/05 Wed Magnum 4D 49
6270 SP 141/04 24/11/04 Wed Magnum 4D 245
6270 SP 2388/04 15/09/04 Wed Sports Toto 70
6270 CON 096/04 11/08/04 Wed Magnum 4D 35
6270 2ND 051/04 28/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 105
6270 CON 2303/04 10/03/04 Wed Sports Toto 49
6270 CON 2127/03 15/06/03 Sun Damacai 269
6270 SP 2125/03 11/06/03 Wed Damacai 4
6270 CON 2052/02 07/09/02 Sat Sports Toto 277
6270 SP 1850/01 06/06/01 Wed Sports Toto 458
6270 SP 1618/00 05/01/00 Wed Sports Toto 518
6270 CON 131/99 31/10/99 Sun Magnum 4D 66
6270 SP 1437/98 28/11/98 Sat Sports Toto 337
6270 SP 1050/96 13/10/96 Sun Damacai 776
6270 3RD 067/95 04/06/95 Sun Magnum 4D 497
6270 CON 715/94 24/04/94 Sun Sports Toto 406
6270 SP 0294/91 15/12/91 Sun Damacai 861
6270 CON 0127/90 17/11/90 Sat Damacai 393
6270 SP 0063/90 07/04/90 Sat Damacai 224
6270 SP 075/88 23/06/88 Thu Magnum 4D 653
6270 SP 083/87 11/07/87 Sat Magnum 4D 348

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006151 sec (S:DO2)