Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6238 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cloudy
多云
6238 Damacai 大馬彩 HAKKA ABACUS
客家算盘子
6238 Sports Toto 多多 Yin

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 0 23 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6238 CON 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
6238 CON 4965/19 23/06/19 Sun Sports Toto 80
6238 CON 4939/19 27/04/19 Sat Sports Toto 57
6238 SP 086/18 21/10/18 Sun Magnum 4D 188
6238 SP 4339/16 26/03/16 Sat Damacai 939
6238 SP 4260/15 18/10/15 Sun Damacai 160
6238 SP 4007/14 14/05/14 Wed Damacai 522
6238 CON 3952/14 26/01/14 Sun Damacai 108
6238 SP 094/13 24/04/13 Wed Magnum 4D 277
6238 SP 731/11 10/04/11 Sun Magnum 4D 745

Sponsored Link

6238 SP 3095/09 01/04/09 Wed Damacai 297
6238 SP 261/08 02/08/08 Sat Magnum 4D 242
6238 CON 3035/08 23/07/08 Wed Sports Toto 10
6238 CON 2678/06 17/09/06 Sun Damacai 675
6238 SP 2684/06 07/06/06 Wed Sports Toto 102
6238 CON 2651/06 01/04/06 Sat Sports Toto 67
6238 CON 2413/05 01/03/05 Tue Damacai 396
6238 1ST 088/04 24/07/04 Sat Magnum 4D 220
6238 CON 1793/01 31/01/01 Wed Sports Toto 1270
6238 SP 1728/01 06/01/01 Sat Damacai 25
6238 CON 1345/98 02/09/98 Wed Damacai 857
6238 SP 075/98 24/06/98 Wed Magnum 4D 70
6238 SP 1287/98 19/04/98 Sun Damacai 66
6238 SP 1146/97 25/05/97 Sun Damacai 329
6238 CON 953/95 29/10/95 Sun Sports Toto 574
6238 SP 007/95 15/01/95 Sun Magnum 4D 287
6238 SP 004/95 08/01/95 Sun Magnum 4D 7
6238 CON 625/93 26/09/93 Sun Sports Toto 469
6238 SP 083/93 12/07/93 Mon Magnum 4D 76
6238 SP 0332/92 14/03/92 Sat Damacai 485
6238 SP 027/91 04/03/91 Mon Magnum 4D 376
6238 SP 148/90 10/12/90 Mon Magnum 4D 84
6238 CON 102/90 25/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 107
6238 CON 097/89 14/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 376
6238 SP 021/89 18/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 177
6238 SP 017/89 09/02/89 Thu Magnum 4D 9
6238 SP 008/87 17/01/87 Sat Magnum 4D 754

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010102 sec (S:DO2)