Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6221 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lying
说谎
6221 Damacai 大馬彩 FALSE
6221 Sports Toto 多多 steel pod
钢锅

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 3 16 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6221 SP 5344/21 15/09/21 Wed Sports Toto 43
6221 CON 5142/20 08/11/20 Sun Damacai 311
6221 SP 5085/20 08/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 245
6221 CON 4330/15 22/11/15 Sun Sports Toto 1568
6221 SP 4246/15 20/09/15 Sun Damacai 63
6221 SP 4272/15 26/07/15 Sun Sports Toto 56
6221 SP 373/14 19/11/14 Wed Magnum 4D 249
6221 SP 3982/13 08/12/13 Sun Sports Toto 346
6221 CON 113/13 01/06/13 Sat Magnum 4D 190
6221 CON 3825/13 22/01/13 Tue Sports Toto 130

Advertisements

6221 CON 3551/11 29/10/11 Sat Damacai 165
6221 SP 075/07 13/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1599
6221 CON 2800/07 10/06/07 Sun Damacai 3
6221 2ND 2839/07 09/05/07 Wed Sports Toto 32
6221 3RD 2551/05 24/12/05 Sat Damacai 501
6221 CON 157/03 31/12/03 Wed Magnum 4D 724
6221 SP 111/03 14/09/03 Sun Magnum 4D 108
6221 CON 108/01 09/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 735
6221 SP 1552/99 08/12/99 Wed Damacai 641
6221 SP 1550/99 04/12/99 Sat Damacai 4
6221 SP 080/99 04/07/99 Sun Magnum 4D 153
6221 3RD 1405/98 19/09/98 Sat Sports Toto 288
6221 SP 1384/98 01/08/98 Sat Sports Toto 49
6221 CON 1222/97 19/11/97 Wed Damacai 255
6221 SP 1250/97 21/09/97 Sun Sports Toto 59
6221 CON 1000/96 17/02/96 Sat Sports Toto 582
6221 CON 0796/95 01/03/95 Wed Damacai 353
6221 CON 630/93 07/10/93 Thu Sports Toto 510
6221 CON 111/93 16/09/93 Thu Magnum 4D 21
6221 3RD 097/92 13/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 399
6221 SP 0357/92 10/05/92 Sun Damacai 95
6221 2ND 0277/91 06/11/91 Wed Damacai 186
6221 SP 066/88 02/06/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1252
6221 SP 084/86 13/07/86 Sun Magnum 4D 690

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006593 sec (S:DO2)