Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6191 Magnum 4D 萬能 Difficult
困难
6191 Damacai 大馬彩 DIFFICULTY
6191 Sports Toto 多多 beetle
甲虫

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 13 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6191 1ST 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
6191 CON 5265/21 04/04/21 Sun Sports Toto 3
6191 SP 285/19 22/12/19 Sun Magnum 4D 469
6191 CON 155/19 13/03/19 Wed Magnum 4D 284
6191 SP 101/18 21/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 112
6191 SP 4611/17 18/06/17 Sun Sports Toto 521
6191 1ST 812/17 19/04/17 Wed Magnum 4D 60
6191 SP 651/16 31/05/16 Tue Magnum 4D 323
6191 CON 3817/13 21/04/13 Sun Damacai 1136
6191 SP 3426/11 09/02/11 Wed Damacai 802

Advertisements

6191 CON 3267/10 17/03/10 Wed Damacai 150
6191 3RD 2844/07 20/05/07 Sun Sports Toto 1032
6191 SP 2735/06 27/09/06 Wed Sports Toto 235
6191 SP 2626/06 28/05/06 Sun Damacai 122
6191 CON 2534/05 24/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 308
6191 CON 089/05 24/07/05 Sun Magnum 4D 0
6191 SP 073/05 18/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 36
6191 CON 2395/04 02/10/04 Sat Sports Toto 259
6191 CON 2089/03 22/03/03 Sat Damacai 560
6191 SP 1442/99 10/04/99 Sat Damacai 1442
6191 SP 1346/98 03/05/98 Sun Sports Toto 342
6191 CON 099/97 17/08/97 Sun Magnum 4D 259
6191 SP 1204/97 07/06/97 Sat Sports Toto 71
6191 CON 116/96 28/09/96 Sat Magnum 4D 252
6191 CON 1018/96 31/07/96 Wed Damacai 59
6191 CON 066/96 02/06/96 Sun Magnum 4D 59
6191 SP 0968/96 06/04/96 Sat Damacai 57
6191 CON 1006/96 02/03/96 Sat Sports Toto 35
6191 CON 991/96 27/01/96 Sat Sports Toto 35
6191 CON 0717/94 28/08/94 Sun Damacai 517
6191 CON 0635/94 19/02/94 Sat Damacai 190
6191 SP 101/92 22/08/92 Sat Magnum 4D 546
6191 CON 0324/92 23/02/92 Sun Damacai 181
6191 CON 0236/91 03/08/91 Sat Damacai 204
6191 CON 027/91 04/03/91 Mon Magnum 4D 152
6191 2ND 149/90 13/12/90 Thu Magnum 4D 81

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005679 sec (S:DO2)