Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6183 Magnum 4D 萬能 Exercising Self-Control
自制
6183 Damacai 大馬彩 SELF CONFIDENT
6183 Sports Toto 多多 Already

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 14 24

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6183 CON 238/19 11/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
6183 CON 4730/18 06/06/18 Wed Damacai 462
6183 CON 583/16 20/01/16 Wed Magnum 4D 868
6183 SP 225/14 19/01/14 Sun Magnum 4D 731
6183 CON 3946/13 28/09/13 Sat Sports Toto 113
6183 SP 3864/13 07/04/13 Sun Sports Toto 174
6183 SP 3644/12 05/05/12 Sat Damacai 337
6183 CON 3590/12 17/01/12 Tue Damacai 109
6183 CON 3494/11 12/03/11 Sat Sports Toto 311
6183 SP 615/10 14/08/10 Sat Magnum 4D 210

Sponsored Link

6183 CON 3194/09 18/10/09 Sun Damacai 163
6183 SP 3096/08 06/12/08 Sat Sports Toto 316
6183 CON 2966/08 13/02/08 Wed Sports Toto 297
6183 SP 134/07 20/10/07 Sat Magnum 4D 116
6183 2ND 2837/07 01/09/07 Sat Damacai 49
6183 CON 004/07 10/01/07 Wed Magnum 4D 234
6183 CON 2516/05 08/10/05 Sat Damacai 459
6183 CON 2538/05 02/08/05 Tue Sports Toto 67
6183 CON 2427/04 12/12/04 Sun Sports Toto 233
6183 SP 2208/03 13/12/03 Sat Damacai 365
6183 CON 1895/02 19/01/02 Sat Damacai 693
6183 CON 1789/01 24/01/01 Wed Sports Toto 360
6183 SP 1634/00 10/06/00 Sat Damacai 228
6183 1ST 1622/00 14/05/00 Sun Damacai 27
6183 CON 1596/00 15/03/00 Wed Damacai 60
6183 SP 1586/00 20/02/00 Sun Damacai 24
6183 CON 017/98 08/02/98 Sun Magnum 4D 742
6183 SP 122/97 11/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 120
6183 SP 037/97 26/03/97 Wed Magnum 4D 199
6183 2ND 1100/96 06/10/96 Sun Sports Toto 171
6183 CON 073/96 19/06/96 Wed Magnum 4D 109
6183 SP 0925/95 27/12/95 Wed Damacai 175
6183 CON 0715/94 24/08/94 Wed Damacai 490
6183 CON 752/94 20/07/94 Wed Sports Toto 35
6183 CON 0587/93 30/10/93 Sat Damacai 263
6183 SP 571/93 23/05/93 Sun Sports Toto 160
6183 CON 128/91 26/10/91 Sat Magnum 4D 575
6183 CON 085/91 18/07/91 Thu Magnum 4D 100
6183 SP 0223/91 03/07/91 Wed Damacai 15
6183 CON 037/87 26/03/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1560

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009533 sec (S:DO2)