Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6168 Magnum 4D 萬能 Having Good Luck
行好运
6168 Damacai 大馬彩 GOOD
6168 Sports Toto 多多 Good

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 1 16 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6168 CON 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 5
6168 CON 4986/19 01/12/19 Sun Damacai 321
6168 CON 4985/19 30/11/19 Sat Damacai 1
6168 SP 4865/19 10/03/19 Sun Damacai 265
6168 SP 4825/18 01/09/18 Sat Sports Toto 190
6168 SP 4721/18 16/05/18 Wed Damacai 108
6168 SP 4388/16 16/03/16 Wed Sports Toto 791
6168 SP 4306/15 04/10/15 Sun Sports Toto 164
6168 CON 4164/14 17/12/14 Wed Sports Toto 291
6168 CON 4054/14 24/08/14 Sun Damacai 115

Advertisements

6168 SP 3515/11 14/08/11 Sun Damacai 769
6168 SP 3518/11 30/04/11 Sat Sports Toto 106
6168 CON 508/10 09/01/10 Sat Magnum 4D 476
6168 CON 3200/09 15/07/09 Wed Sports Toto 178
6168 SP 2919/08 27/02/08 Wed Damacai 504
6168 SP 2779/07 28/04/07 Sat Damacai 305
6168 CON 134/06 08/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 171
6168 CON 2543/05 13/08/05 Sat Sports Toto 452
6168 3RD 089/04 25/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 384
6168 SP 2271/04 27/04/04 Tue Damacai 89
6168 SP 2152/03 16/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 377
6168 CON 127/01 24/10/01 Wed Magnum 4D 539
6168 CON 1301/98 18/01/98 Sun Sports Toto 1375
6168 CON 1285/97 13/12/97 Sat Sports Toto 36
6168 SP 1238/97 24/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 111
6168 CON 1005/96 30/06/96 Sun Damacai 420
6168 CON 120/95 07/10/95 Sat Magnum 4D 267
6168 SP 060/95 20/05/95 Sat Magnum 4D 140
6168 CON 092/94 01/08/94 Mon Magnum 4D 292
6168 SP 107/93 06/09/93 Mon Magnum 4D 329
6168 SP 0395/92 08/08/92 Sat Damacai 394
6168 CON 087/90 21/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 749

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005104 sec (S:DO2)