Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6138 Magnum 4D 萬能 Blanket On Fire
被起火
6138 Damacai 大馬彩 QUILT
6138 Sports Toto 多多 Blanket

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 13 7

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6138 SP 4348/20 28/10/20 Wed Cash Sweep 28
6138 SP 085/20 03/10/20 Sat STC 4D 25
6138 CON 3050/19 04/08/19 Sun Sabah 88 426
6138 SP 3037/19 07/07/19 Sun Sabah 88 28
6138 SP 157/17 18/11/17 Sat STC 4D 596
6138 2ND 2619/17 15/02/17 Wed Sabah 88 276
6138 SP 2414/15 29/12/15 Tue Sabah 88 414
6138 SP 129/15 20/09/15 Sun STC 4D 100
6138 CON 3379/15 08/04/15 Wed Cash Sweep 165
6138 CON 89/14 28/06/14 Sat STC 4D 284

Advertisements

6138 CON 164/12 01/12/12 Sat STC 4D 511
6138 SP 2869/12 29/05/12 Tue Cash Sweep 186
6138 SP 165/10 05/12/10 Sun STC 4D 541
6138 CON 1350/10 03/01/10 Sun Sabah 88 336
6138 SP 574/05 01/06/05 Wed Sabah 88 1677
6138 1ST 1183/02 29/06/02 Sat Cash Sweep 1068
6138 SP 144/1999 14/11/99 Sun STC 4D 958
6138 CON 29/1999 06/03/99 Sat STC 4D 253
6138 CON 0436/97 26/11/97 Wed Cash Sweep 465
6138 SP 0424/97 29/10/97 Wed Cash Sweep 28
6138 SP 78/1996 30/06/96 Sun STC 4D 486

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004726 sec (S:DO2)