Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6132 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bamboo Arrows
竹箭
6132 Damacai 大馬彩 BAMBOO
6132 Sports Toto 多多 video tape
录影带

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 2 11 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6132 SP 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 11
6132 SP 4726/18 07/02/18 Wed Sports Toto 949
6132 3RD 4677/17 01/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 98
6132 SP 780/17 12/02/17 Sun Magnum 4D 262
6132 CON 4091/14 20/07/14 Sun Sports Toto 938
6132 CON 012/12 11/11/12 Sun Magnum 4D 616
6132 CON 896/12 18/03/12 Sun Magnum 4D 238
6132 CON 3545/11 26/06/11 Sun Sports Toto 266
6132 SP 2923/07 11/11/07 Sun Sports Toto 1323
6132 2ND 2493/05 27/04/05 Wed Sports Toto 928

Advertisements

6132 SP 152/03 20/12/03 Sat Magnum 4D 200
6132 CON 2213/03 31/08/03 Sun Sports Toto 111
6132 3RD 2180/03 18/06/03 Wed Sports Toto 74
6132 CON 009/03 19/01/03 Sun Magnum 4D 150
6132 CON 152/02 21/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 29
6132 SP 1883/01 22/12/01 Sat Damacai 364
6132 CON 140/01 24/11/01 Sat Magnum 4D 28
6132 1ST 072/01 17/06/01 Sun Magnum 4D 160
6132 SP 123/99 13/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 613
6132 CON 1349/98 10/05/98 Sun Sports Toto 521
6132 SP 1183/97 20/08/97 Wed Damacai 263
6132 SP 044/97 12/04/97 Sat Magnum 4D 130
6132 2ND 0992/96 01/06/96 Sat Damacai 315
6132 SP 906/95 12/07/95 Wed Sports Toto 325
6132 CON 122/94 09/10/94 Sun Magnum 4D 276
6132 1ST 0270/91 20/10/91 Sun Damacai 1085
6132 SP 001/91 03/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 290
6132 CON 057/86 11/05/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1698

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005081 sec (S:DO2)