Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6096 Magnum 4D 萬能 The Tang Dynasty
唐朝
6096 Damacai 大馬彩 TANG DYNASTY
6096 Sports Toto 多多 rubber tree
橡胶树

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 4 18 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6096 SP 5344/21 15/09/21 Wed Sports Toto 43
6096 CON 5189/21 16/02/21 Tue Damacai 211
6096 SP 4928/19 02/04/19 Tue Sports Toto 686
6096 CON 163/19 31/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 2
6096 CON 162/19 30/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 1
6096 CON 4740/18 27/06/18 Wed Damacai 276
6096 CON 4665/17 07/10/17 Sat Sports Toto 263
6096 SP 4592/17 29/08/17 Tue Damacai 39
6096 CON 4538/17 03/05/17 Wed Damacai 118
6096 SP 4468/16 17/12/16 Sat Damacai 137

Advertisements

6096 3RD 493/15 22/07/15 Wed Magnum 4D 438
6096 1ST 487/15 08/07/15 Wed Magnum 4D 14
6096 CON 468/15 27/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 42
6096 CON 4036/14 26/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 427
6096 SP 3909/13 30/10/13 Wed Damacai 147
6096 SP 3895/13 01/10/13 Tue Damacai 29
6096 SP 3881/13 01/09/13 Sun Damacai 30
6096 CON 3765/13 08/01/13 Tue Damacai 236
6096 3RD 3445/11 20/03/11 Sun Damacai 660
6096 CON 3437/11 02/03/11 Wed Damacai 18
6096 SP 3376/10 30/10/10 Sat Damacai 123
6096 CON 3228/09 27/12/09 Sun Damacai 307
6096 CON 3094/09 29/03/09 Sun Damacai 273
6096 SP 308/08 16/11/08 Sun Magnum 4D 133
6096 CON 055/07 29/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 567
6096 SP 2384/04 07/09/04 Tue Sports Toto 964
6096 SP 2222/03 20/09/03 Sat Sports Toto 353
6096 2ND 1873/01 29/07/01 Sun Sports Toto 783
6096 SP 090/01 29/07/01 Sun Magnum 4D 0
6096 1ST 143/95 29/11/95 Wed Magnum 4D 2069
6096 3RD 106/95 03/09/95 Sun Magnum 4D 87
6096 SP 900/95 28/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 67
6096 SP 850/95 04/03/95 Sat Sports Toto 116
6096 1ST 027/95 04/03/95 Sat Magnum 4D 0
6096 CON 602/93 04/08/93 Wed Sports Toto 577
6096 CON 435/92 09/07/92 Thu Sports Toto 391
6096 3RD 0197/91 04/05/91 Sat Damacai 432
6096 SP 050/91 27/04/91 Sat Magnum 4D 7
6096 SP 046/91 18/04/91 Thu Magnum 4D 9
6096 SP 0059/90 24/03/90 Sat Damacai 390

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006123 sec (S:DO2)