Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6081 Magnum 4D 萬能 Launching Rocket
发射火箭
6081 Damacai 大馬彩 BEGINNING
6081 Sports Toto 多多 harvest day
丰收日

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 16 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6081 SP 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
6081 CON 439/20 28/11/20 Sat Magnum 4D 130
6081 SP 155/19 13/03/19 Wed Magnum 4D 626
6081 CON 4904/19 09/02/19 Sat Sports Toto 32
6081 CON 4847/18 14/10/18 Sun Sports Toto 118
6081 SP 4443/16 26/10/16 Wed Damacai 718
6081 CON 706/16 24/09/16 Sat Magnum 4D 32
6081 CON 4421/16 11/09/16 Sun Damacai 13
6081 SP 4168/15 08/04/15 Wed Damacai 522
6081 SP 4159/15 22/03/15 Sun Damacai 17

Advertisements

6081 CON 3924/13 30/11/13 Sat Damacai 25
6081 SP 991/12 30/09/12 Sun Magnum 4D 426
6081 CON 3378/10 14/07/10 Wed Sports Toto 809
6081 CON 3083/09 07/03/09 Sat Damacai 494
6081 SP 3027/08 04/11/08 Tue Damacai 123
6081 SP 279/08 13/09/08 Sat Magnum 4D 52
6081 CON 266/08 13/08/08 Wed Magnum 4D 31
6081 SP 081/07 26/06/07 Tue Magnum 4D 414
6081 SP 2575/05 23/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 611
6081 CON 095/04 08/08/04 Sun Magnum 4D 441
6081 SP 011/04 25/01/04 Sun Magnum 4D 196
6081 CON 2222/04 10/01/04 Sat Damacai 15
6081 CON 1972/02 09/03/02 Sat Sports Toto 672
6081 SP 1610/00 16/04/00 Sun Damacai 692
6081 CON 1586/00 20/02/00 Sun Damacai 56
6081 CON 1564/99 05/09/99 Sun Sports Toto 168
6081 3RD 122/98 11/10/98 Sun Magnum 4D 329
6081 SP 026/98 01/03/98 Sun Magnum 4D 224
6081 SP 1214/97 01/11/97 Sat Damacai 120
6081 1ST 1077/96 14/08/96 Wed Sports Toto 444
6081 SP 0874/95 30/08/95 Wed Damacai 350
6081 CON 0295/91 18/12/91 Wed Damacai 1351
6081 CON 027/90 03/03/90 Sat Magnum 4D 655
6081 CON 113/89 21/09/89 Thu Magnum 4D 163
6081 SP 048/86 20/04/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1250

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005256 sec (S:DO2)