Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6057 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fruits
水果
6057 Damacai 大馬彩 FRUITS
6057 Sports Toto 多多 Fruit

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 3 20 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6057 SP 5305/21 13/10/21 Wed Damacai 15
6057 SP 5123/20 30/09/20 Wed Damacai 378
6057 SP 318/20 01/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 213
6057 SP 4922/19 20/03/19 Wed Sports Toto 347
6057 3RD 4739/18 26/06/18 Tue Damacai 267
6057 3RD 4358/16 01/05/16 Sun Damacai 786
6057 SP 4184/15 27/01/15 Tue Sports Toto 460
6057 CON 365/14 02/11/14 Sun Magnum 4D 86
6057 CON 3975/14 09/03/14 Sun Damacai 238
6057 SP 804/11 14/09/11 Wed Magnum 4D 907

Advertisements

6057 SP 3253/10 17/02/10 Wed Damacai 245
6057 CON 3113/09 06/05/09 Wed Damacai 287
6057 SP 043/07 04/04/07 Wed Magnum 4D 763
6057 SP 2118/03 25/05/03 Sun Damacai 1410
6057 CON 009/03 19/01/03 Sun Magnum 4D 126
6057 SP 2022/02 30/06/02 Sun Sports Toto 203
6057 SP 065/02 01/06/02 Sat Magnum 4D 29
6057 SP 1884/01 23/12/01 Sun Damacai 160
6057 3RD 1777/00 27/12/00 Wed Sports Toto 361
6057 SP 116/00 24/09/00 Sun Magnum 4D 94
6057 SP 153/99 22/12/99 Wed Magnum 4D 277
6057 CON 118/99 02/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 81
6057 SP 096/99 11/08/99 Wed Magnum 4D 52
6057 SP 1472/99 13/06/99 Sun Damacai 59
6057 CON 1423/99 27/02/99 Sat Damacai 106
6057 CON 1265/97 26/10/97 Sun Sports Toto 489
6057 SP 0620/94 15/01/94 Sat Damacai 1380
6057 SP 0598/93 24/11/93 Wed Damacai 52
6057 CON 0565/93 08/09/93 Wed Damacai 77
6057 CON 0493/93 24/03/93 Wed Damacai 168
6057 CON 483/92 29/10/92 Thu Sports Toto 146
6057 CON 0377/92 27/06/92 Sat Damacai 124
6057 CON 427/92 21/06/92 Sun Sports Toto 6
6057 SP 0330/92 08/03/92 Sun Damacai 105

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005422 sec (S:DO2)