Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6036 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sony
新力牌
6036 Damacai 大馬彩 RAIN
6036 Sports Toto 多多 Rain

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 10 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6036 SP 4524/21 27/10/21 Wed Cash Sweep 33
6036 CON 3430/21 26/10/21 Tue Sabah 88 1
6036 CON 4338/20 07/10/20 Wed Cash Sweep 384
6036 SP 066/20 22/08/20 Sat STC 4D 46
6036 3RD 137/18 07/10/18 Sun STC 4D 685
6036 CON 3906/18 18/03/18 Sun Cash Sweep 203
6036 CON 021/18 11/02/18 Sun STC 4D 35
6036 CON 078/16 01/06/16 Wed STC 4D 620
6036 CON 3535/16 21/02/16 Sun Cash Sweep 101
6036 SP 3424/15 11/07/15 Sat Cash Sweep 225

Advertisements

6036 CON 3337/15 14/01/15 Wed Cash Sweep 95
6036 CON 3223/14 25/05/14 Sun Cash Sweep 234
6036 SP 109/13 11/08/13 Sun STC 4D 287
6036 SP 3071/13 17/07/13 Wed Cash Sweep 25
6036 CON 87/13 25/06/13 Tue STC 4D 22
6036 SP 71/13 22/05/13 Wed STC 4D 34
6036 CON 4/13 08/01/13 Tue STC 4D 134
6036 SP 2960/12 04/12/12 Tue Cash Sweep 35
6036 3RD 2108/08 05/01/08 Sat Cash Sweep 1795
6036 CON 2070/07 14/10/07 Sun Cash Sweep 83
6036 SP 97/07 31/07/07 Tue STC 4D 75
6036 CON 786/06 27/08/06 Sun Sabah 88 338
6036 SP 667/05 18/12/05 Sun Sabah 88 252
6036 CON 592/05 09/07/05 Sat Sabah 88 162
6036 CON 1678/05 22/06/05 Wed Cash Sweep 17
6036 SP 519/05 06/02/05 Sun Sabah 88 136
6036 2ND 139/02 13/10/02 Sun Sabah 88 847
6036 2ND 0690/99 27/06/99 Sun Cash Sweep 1204

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005881 sec (S:DO2)