Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6022 Magnum 4D 萬能 Keeping Things In Drawer
把物件收在抽屉里
6022 Damacai 大馬彩 RECEIVING GIFT
6022 Sports Toto 多多 Keep

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 0 18 15

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6022 SP 4959/19 12/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 70
6022 SP 742/16 03/12/16 Sat Magnum 4D 921
6022 CON 4460/16 30/11/16 Wed Damacai 3
6022 CON 4255/15 17/06/15 Wed Sports Toto 532
6022 SP 4146/14 09/11/14 Sun Sports Toto 220
6022 CON 3795/12 24/11/12 Sat Sports Toto 715
6022 SP 951/12 08/07/12 Sun Magnum 4D 139
6022 CON 3517/11 20/08/11 Sat Damacai 323
6022 CON 704/11 16/02/11 Wed Magnum 4D 185
6022 CON 681/11 01/01/11 Sat Magnum 4D 46

Sponsored Link

6022 CON 2913/07 21/10/07 Sun Sports Toto 1056
6022 SP 2608/06 01/01/06 Sun Sports Toto 658
6022 SP 2522/05 29/06/05 Wed Sports Toto 186
6022 SP 062/04 23/05/04 Sun Magnum 4D 402
6022 SP 2203/03 30/11/03 Sun Damacai 175
6022 CON 2087/02 24/11/02 Sun Sports Toto 371
6022 CON 1983/02 03/08/02 Sat Damacai 113
6022 SP 082/01 11/07/01 Wed Magnum 4D 388
6022 CON 1803/01 24/02/01 Sat Sports Toto 137
6022 SP 019/01 14/02/01 Wed Magnum 4D 10
6022 SP 1603/99 01/12/99 Wed Sports Toto 441
6022 CON 113/99 19/09/99 Sun Magnum 4D 73
6022 SP 1391/98 13/12/98 Sun Damacai 280
6022 SP 136/97 12/11/97 Wed Magnum 4D 396
6022 SP 1162/97 02/07/97 Wed Damacai 133
6022 CON 081/96 07/07/96 Sun Magnum 4D 360
6022 SP 0704/94 30/07/94 Sat Damacai 708
6022 CON 734/94 08/06/94 Wed Sports Toto 52
6022 SP 0554/93 14/08/93 Sat Damacai 298
6022 CON 590/93 07/07/93 Wed Sports Toto 38
6022 CON 497/92 02/12/92 Wed Sports Toto 217
6022 SP 133/90 05/11/90 Mon Magnum 4D 758
6022 1ST 113/90 20/09/90 Thu Magnum 4D 46

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009270 sec (S:DO2)