Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5940 Magnum 4D 萬能 Reading Comics
阅读漫画
5940 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAVEL TO KOTA TINGGI
去哥打丁宜
5940 Sports Toto 多多 Fight should go Godin
去哥丁打宜

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 5 2 19 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5940 2ND 638/22 12/01/22 Wed Magnum 4D 12
5940 SP 584/21 25/09/21 Sat Magnum 4D 109
5940 CON 5150/20 28/11/20 Sat Damacai 301
5940 SP 4984/19 27/11/19 Wed Damacai 367
5940 SP 034/18 08/07/18 Sun Magnum 4D 507
5940 SP 990/18 08/04/18 Sun Magnum 4D 91
5940 SP 4639/17 02/12/17 Sat Damacai 127
5940 CON 4684/17 15/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 17
5940 SP 915/17 12/11/17 Sun Magnum 4D 3
5940 SP 4515/17 19/03/17 Sun Damacai 238

Advertisements

5940 CON 4123/15 10/01/15 Sat Damacai 297
5940 2ND 3865/13 31/07/13 Wed Damacai 528
5940 1ST 548/10 30/03/10 Tue Magnum 4D 1219
5940 SP 508/10 09/01/10 Sat Magnum 4D 80
5940 2ND 3100/08 13/12/08 Sat Sports Toto 392
5940 1ST 2916/08 20/02/08 Wed Damacai 297
5940 SP 2904/08 27/01/08 Sun Damacai 24
5940 3RD 043/07 04/04/07 Wed Magnum 4D 298
5940 CON 2767/07 01/04/07 Sun Damacai 3
5940 SP 2787/07 20/01/07 Sat Sports Toto 71
5940 SP 019/05 12/02/05 Sat Magnum 4D 707
5940 SP 2368/04 01/12/04 Wed Damacai 73
5940 CON 2210/03 24/08/03 Sun Sports Toto 465
5940 2ND 060/03 18/05/03 Sun Magnum 4D 98
5940 CON 022/03 19/02/03 Wed Magnum 4D 88
5940 SP 1865/01 11/07/01 Wed Sports Toto 588
5940 2ND 1736/00 23/09/00 Sat Sports Toto 291
5940 SP 101/00 20/08/00 Sun Magnum 4D 34
5940 CON 068/99 06/06/99 Sun Magnum 4D 441
5940 CON 1423/98 28/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 221
5940 CON 1419/98 18/10/98 Sun Sports Toto 10
5940 SP 1334/98 05/04/98 Sun Sports Toto 196
5940 CON 022/98 21/02/98 Sat Magnum 4D 43
5940 SP 078/97 29/06/97 Sun Magnum 4D 237
5940 CON 041/97 05/04/97 Sat Magnum 4D 85
5940 3RD 063/94 26/05/94 Thu Magnum 4D 1045
5940 SP 655/93 05/12/93 Sun Sports Toto 172
5940 CON 0470/93 30/01/93 Sat Damacai 309
5940 1ST 098/92 15/08/92 Sat Magnum 4D 168
5940 SP 0299/91 28/12/91 Sat Damacai 231
5940 SP 136/91 14/11/91 Thu Magnum 4D 44

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006585 sec (S:DO2)