Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5927 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rejecting A Pretty Girl's Advances
拒绝美女求爱
5927 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAVEL TO KUANTAN
去关丹
5927 Sports Toto 多多 Go to Kuantan
去关丹

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 15 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5927 CON 4348/20 28/10/20 Wed Cash Sweep 28
5927 SP 2881/18 11/08/18 Sat Sabah 88 809
5927 SP 2808/18 07/03/18 Wed Sabah 88 157
5927 SP 3886/18 10/02/18 Sat Cash Sweep 25
5927 3RD 86/17 25/06/17 Sun STC 4D 230
5927 SP 3727/17 19/03/17 Sun Cash Sweep 98
5927 2ND 034/17 05/03/17 Sun STC 4D 14
5927 CON 3409/15 06/06/15 Sat Cash Sweep 638
5927 SP 3352/15 11/02/15 Wed Cash Sweep 115
5927 SP 75/14 31/05/14 Sat STC 4D 256

Advertisements

5927 SP 3115/13 19/10/13 Sat Cash Sweep 85
5927 CON 2482/10 24/03/10 Wed Cash Sweep 1305
5927 CON 2289/09 17/02/09 Tue Cash Sweep 400
5927 SP 2201/08 09/08/08 Sat Cash Sweep 192
5927 SP 996/07 02/12/07 Sun Sabah 88 251
5927 SP 867/07 21/02/07 Wed Sabah 88 284
5927 CON 807/06 14/10/06 Sat Sabah 88 130
5927 SP 1894/06 27/09/06 Wed Cash Sweep 17
5927 SP 1730/05 09/10/05 Sun Cash Sweep 353
5927 SP 1724/05 28/09/05 Wed Cash Sweep 11
5927 CON 1447/04 04/02/04 Wed Cash Sweep 602
5927 CON 108/03 24/08/03 Sun STC 4D 164
5927 SP 101/1998 23/08/98 Sun STC 4D 1827
5927 SP 0271/96 06/11/96 Wed Cash Sweep 655
5927 CON 80/1996 06/07/96 Sat STC 4D 123
5927 1ST 100/1995 30/09/95 Sat STC 4D 280

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005279 sec (S:DO2)