Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5837 Magnum 4D 萬能 7th Day Of Chinese New Year (Yan Yat)
人日
5837 Damacai 大馬彩 HUMAN BIRTHDAY
七彩鱼生 (人日)
5837 Sports Toto 多多 People's Day
人日

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 2 14 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5837 CON 5131/20 17/10/20 Sat Damacai 5
5837 SP 4978/19 24/07/19 Wed Sports Toto 451
5837 1ST 108/18 04/12/18 Tue Magnum 4D 232
5837 CON 4298/15 19/09/15 Sat Sports Toto 1172
5837 CON 4238/15 02/09/15 Wed Damacai 17
5837 SP 4220/15 28/07/15 Tue Damacai 36
5837 SP 3969/14 26/02/14 Wed Damacai 517
5837 CON 3888/13 15/09/13 Sun Damacai 164
5837 CON 3766/13 09/01/13 Wed Damacai 249
5837 SP 032/12 19/12/12 Wed Magnum 4D 21

Advertisements

5837 SP 3701/12 01/09/12 Sat Damacai 43
5837 CON 3617/12 10/03/12 Sat Damacai 175
5837 SP 599/10 11/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 608
5837 CON 3046/08 17/12/08 Wed Damacai 571
5837 CON 320/08 10/12/08 Wed Magnum 4D 7
5837 CON 3027/08 04/11/08 Tue Damacai 36
5837 CON 3040/08 03/08/08 Sun Sports Toto 93
5837 CON 152/07 25/11/07 Sun Magnum 4D 252
5837 SP 2801/07 13/06/07 Wed Damacai 165
5837 1ST 2824/07 07/04/07 Sat Sports Toto 67
5837 CON 027/07 27/02/07 Tue Magnum 4D 39
5837 3RD 2636/06 18/06/06 Sun Damacai 254
5837 CON 063/05 25/05/05 Wed Magnum 4D 389
5837 SP 2274/04 11/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 500
5837 CON 1971/02 06/07/02 Sat Damacai 554
5837 SP 052/02 01/05/02 Wed Magnum 4D 66
5837 SP 1802/01 23/06/01 Sat Damacai 312
5837 SP 1481/99 03/07/99 Sat Damacai 721
5837 3RD 1471/99 14/02/99 Sun Sports Toto 139
5837 CON 1341/98 22/04/98 Wed Sports Toto 298
5837 CON 1323/98 11/03/98 Wed Sports Toto 42
5837 CON 1086/97 05/01/97 Sun Damacai 430
5837 CON 0973/96 17/04/96 Wed Damacai 263
5837 CON 066/95 03/06/95 Sat Magnum 4D 319
5837 CON 674/94 19/01/94 Wed Sports Toto 500
5837 CON 079/93 03/07/93 Sat Magnum 4D 200
5837 SP 0354/92 03/05/92 Sun Damacai 426
5837 CON 0250/91 04/09/91 Wed Damacai 242
5837 SP 061/91 23/05/91 Thu Magnum 4D 104

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005069 sec (S:DO2)