Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5797 Magnum 4D 萬能 Caught Speeding
超速被捕
5797 Damacai 大馬彩 BOOKED FOR SPEEDING
驾快车被捕
5797 Sports Toto 多多 Arrested for speeding
快车被捕

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 0 10 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5797 CON 638/22 12/01/22 Wed Magnum 4D 12
5797 SP 5213/21 06/04/21 Tue Damacai 281
5797 CON 5183/20 14/10/20 Wed Sports Toto 174
5797 2ND 4918/19 07/07/19 Sun Damacai 465
5797 CON 4224/15 04/08/15 Tue Damacai 1433
5797 CON 4252/15 10/06/15 Wed Sports Toto 55
5797 SP 146/13 11/08/13 Sun Magnum 4D 668
5797 CON 915/12 25/04/12 Wed Magnum 4D 473
5797 SP 897/12 20/03/12 Tue Magnum 4D 36
5797 CON 3569/11 04/12/11 Sun Damacai 107

Advertisements

5797 SP 685/11 09/01/11 Sun Magnum 4D 199
5797 CON 3366/10 20/06/10 Sun Sports Toto 203
5797 SP 122/06 11/10/06 Wed Magnum 4D 1348
5797 CON 035/06 22/03/06 Wed Magnum 4D 203
5797 1ST 107/04 05/09/04 Sun Magnum 4D 563
5797 SP 074/04 20/06/04 Sun Magnum 4D 77
5797 CON 138/03 16/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 217
5797 CON 076/02 26/06/02 Wed Magnum 4D 508
5797 CON 1931/02 07/04/02 Sun Damacai 80
5797 CON 1875/01 02/12/01 Sun Damacai 126
5797 CON 123/01 14/10/01 Sun Magnum 4D 49
5797 CON 110/01 15/09/01 Sat Magnum 4D 29
5797 SP 001/98 03/01/98 Sat Magnum 4D 1351
5797 CON 1290/97 24/12/97 Wed Sports Toto 10
5797 CON 1149/97 29/01/97 Wed Sports Toto 329
5797 CON 1029/96 25/08/96 Sun Damacai 157
5797 SP 094/95 06/08/95 Sun Magnum 4D 385
5797 SP 0395/92 08/08/92 Sat Damacai 1093
5797 1ST 071/90 14/06/90 Thu Magnum 4D 786
5797 SP 120/88 06/10/88 Thu Magnum 4D 616

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006811 sec (S:DO2)