Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5779 Magnum 4D 萬能 KLSE Main Board
隆股市主要交易板
5779 Damacai 大馬彩 RIDE ON WRONG BUS
搭错车
5779 Sports Toto 多多 Took the wrong car
搭错车

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 11 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5779 CON 324/20 15/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 71
5779 SP 239/19 14/09/19 Sat Magnum 4D 183
5779 SP 630/16 17/04/16 Sun Magnum 4D 1245
5779 1ST 528/15 03/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 197
5779 CON 512/15 30/08/15 Sun Magnum 4D 34
5779 3RD 399/15 10/01/15 Sat Magnum 4D 232
5779 CON 3650/12 16/05/12 Wed Damacai 969
5779 CON 3414/10 29/09/10 Wed Sports Toto 595
5779 SP 3343/10 21/08/10 Sat Damacai 39
5779 SP 590/10 26/06/10 Sat Magnum 4D 56

Sponsored Link

5779 CON 3056/08 10/09/08 Wed Sports Toto 137
5779 CON 2915/08 17/02/08 Sun Damacai 206
5779 CON 2914/07 24/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 116
5779 1ST 2759/06 19/11/06 Sun Sports Toto 339
5779 CON 2756/06 14/11/06 Tue Sports Toto 5
5779 SP 2146/03 02/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 1322
5779 SP 2051/02 04/09/02 Wed Sports Toto 210
5779 CON 2001/02 12/05/02 Sun Sports Toto 115
5779 SP 005/01 13/01/01 Sat Magnum 4D 484
5779 2ND 151/98 19/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 756
5779 SP 1334/98 08/08/98 Sat Damacai 133
5779 CON 1261/98 18/02/98 Wed Damacai 171
5779 SP 114/97 21/09/97 Sun Magnum 4D 150
5779 SP 0922/95 20/12/95 Wed Damacai 641
5779 SP 078/95 01/07/95 Sat Magnum 4D 172
5779 CON 049/95 23/04/95 Sun Magnum 4D 69
5779 CON 086/94 18/07/94 Mon Magnum 4D 279
5779 CON 713/94 20/04/94 Wed Sports Toto 89
5779 1ST 043/92 09/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 741

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005645 sec (S:DO2)