Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5773 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ear Piercing
穿耳
5773 Damacai 大馬彩 EAR PIERCED
穿耳
5773 Sports Toto 多多 Ear piercing
穿耳

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 2 15 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5773 SP 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 26
5773 SP 4860/18 10/11/18 Sat Sports Toto 932
5773 2ND 4613/17 08/10/17 Sun Damacai 398
5773 CON 4589/17 30/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 161
5773 3RD 767/17 21/01/17 Sat Magnum 4D 99
5773 CON 4317/15 27/10/15 Tue Sports Toto 452
5773 SP 4260/15 28/06/15 Sun Sports Toto 121
5773 CON 462/15 16/05/15 Sat Magnum 4D 43
5773 CON 320/14 03/08/14 Sun Magnum 4D 286
5773 1ST 3959/13 26/10/13 Sat Sports Toto 281

Advertisements

5773 CON 048/13 22/01/13 Tue Magnum 4D 256
5773 1ST 3558/11 12/11/11 Sat Damacai 437
5773 SP 3423/10 17/10/10 Sun Sports Toto 391
5773 SP 3362/10 02/10/10 Sat Damacai 15
5773 CON 480/09 11/11/09 Wed Magnum 4D 325
5773 SP 395/09 23/05/09 Sat Magnum 4D 172
5773 CON 3088/09 15/03/09 Sun Damacai 69
5773 CON 2911/07 17/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 515
5773 SP 2768/06 09/12/06 Sat Sports Toto 312
5773 CON 2766/06 05/12/06 Tue Sports Toto 4
5773 CON 2616/06 07/05/06 Sun Damacai 212
5773 SP 2595/05 07/12/05 Wed Sports Toto 151
5773 2ND 2536/05 20/11/05 Sun Damacai 17
5773 CON 2154/03 20/04/03 Sun Sports Toto 945
5773 CON 1786/01 17/01/01 Wed Sports Toto 823
5773 CON 1672/00 03/09/00 Sun Damacai 136
5773 SP 1651/00 18/03/00 Sat Sports Toto 169
5773 CON 1502/99 25/04/99 Sun Sports Toto 328
5773 CON 153/98 23/12/98 Wed Magnum 4D 123
5773 CON 118/98 03/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 81
5773 SP 101/98 23/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 41
5773 SP 1106/97 22/02/97 Sat Damacai 547
5773 CON 0787/95 08/02/95 Wed Damacai 745
5773 CON 143/94 27/11/94 Sun Magnum 4D 73
5773 SP 116/94 26/09/94 Mon Magnum 4D 62
5773 SP 0685/94 15/06/94 Wed Damacai 103
5773 1ST 566/93 12/05/93 Wed Sports Toto 399
5773 SP 496/92 29/11/92 Sun Sports Toto 164
5773 SP 076/92 25/06/92 Thu Magnum 4D 157
5773 CON 0194/91 27/04/91 Sat Damacai 425
5773 3RD 087/86 20/07/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1742
5773 2ND 066/86 01/06/86 Sun Magnum 4D 49
5773 CON 077/85 19/10/85 Sat Magnum 4D 225

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005637 sec (S:DO2)