Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5765 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fell Down From Lorry
从罗里跌下
5765 Damacai 大馬彩 FELL OFF FROM LORRY
从罗厘跌下
5765 Sports Toto 多多 Falling down from lorry
由罗里跌下

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 0 18 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5765 SP 5170/20 16/09/20 Wed Sports Toto 11
5765 SP 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 3
5765 SP 4854/18 30/10/18 Tue Sports Toto 684
5765 SP 067/18 12/09/18 Wed Magnum 4D 48
5765 SP 939/17 31/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 255
5765 CON 789/17 04/03/17 Sat Magnum 4D 302
5765 SP 4474/16 11/09/16 Sun Sports Toto 174
5765 SP 4358/16 01/05/16 Sun Damacai 133
5765 SP 868/12 22/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 1561
5765 CON 668/10 04/12/10 Sat Magnum 4D 414

Advertisements

5765 CON 605/10 25/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 126
5765 CON 3296/10 30/01/10 Sat Sports Toto 176
5765 SP 2897/08 12/01/08 Sat Damacai 749
5765 CON 2589/06 12/03/06 Sun Damacai 671
5765 SP 156/05 28/12/05 Wed Magnum 4D 74
5765 CON 126/05 19/10/05 Wed Magnum 4D 70
5765 CON 019/05 12/02/05 Sat Magnum 4D 249
5765 SP 2321/04 21/04/04 Wed Sports Toto 297
5765 SP 126/03 19/10/03 Sun Magnum 4D 185
5765 SP 151/01 19/12/01 Wed Magnum 4D 669
5765 SP 1214/97 29/06/97 Sun Sports Toto 1634
5765 SP 135/95 11/11/95 Sat Magnum 4D 596
5765 CON 0609/93 19/12/93 Sun Damacai 692
5765 SP 0536/93 03/07/93 Sat Damacai 169
5765 CON 0478/93 17/02/93 Wed Damacai 136
5765 SP 041/91 06/04/91 Sat Magnum 4D 683
5765 2ND 0158/91 02/02/91 Sat Damacai 63
5765 SP 073/89 19/06/89 Mon Magnum 4D 593

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005004 sec (S:DO2)