Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5675 Magnum 4D 萬能 Chanel Branded Goods
Chanel名牌产品
5675 Damacai 大馬彩 REPAIRING MOTORCYCLE
修理电单车
5675 Sports Toto 多多 Repairing motorcycles
修理电单车

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 2 3 16 9

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5675 CON 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
5675 2ND 825/17 13/05/17 Sat Magnum 4D 851
5675 SP 4375/16 20/02/16 Sat Sports Toto 448
5675 1ST 4273/15 28/07/15 Tue Sports Toto 207
5675 1ST 467/15 26/05/15 Tue Magnum 4D 63
5675 SP 159/13 04/09/13 Wed Magnum 4D 629
5675 SP 3779/12 21/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 318
5675 CON 990/12 29/09/12 Sat Magnum 4D 22
5675 SP 984/12 16/09/12 Sun Magnum 4D 13
5675 CON 955/12 17/07/12 Tue Magnum 4D 61

Sponsored Link

5675 SP 3355/10 29/05/10 Sat Sports Toto 263
5675 CON 561/10 25/04/10 Sun Magnum 4D 34
5675 SP 3220/09 23/08/09 Sun Sports Toto 245
5675 SP 3182/09 07/06/09 Sun Sports Toto 77
5675 3RD 3055/08 07/09/08 Sun Sports Toto 273
5675 CON 224/08 07/05/08 Wed Magnum 4D 123
5675 CON 2850/07 30/09/07 Sun Damacai 220
5675 SP 2799/07 09/06/07 Sat Damacai 113
5675 3RD 2433/04 26/12/04 Sun Sports Toto 895
5675 3RD 097/03 13/08/03 Wed Magnum 4D 501
5675 SP 2185/03 29/06/03 Sun Sports Toto 45
5675 1ST 1732/00 13/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 1019
5675 2ND 034/98 21/03/98 Sat Magnum 4D 907
5675 SP 1019/96 03/08/96 Sat Damacai 595
5675 SP 026/96 02/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 154
5675 CON 021/96 18/02/96 Sun Magnum 4D 13
5675 SP 643/93 07/11/93 Sun Sports Toto 833
5675 CON 640/93 31/10/93 Sun Sports Toto 7
5675 CON 0541/93 14/07/93 Wed Damacai 109
5675 SP 068/91 08/06/91 Sat Magnum 4D 767
5675 SP 030/88 10/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1185
5675 SP 134/86 08/11/86 Sat Magnum 4D 488
5675 1ST 091/86 31/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 100

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007382 sec (S:DO2)