Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5657 Magnum 4D 萬能 Injection
打针
5657 Damacai 大馬彩 INJECTION
打针
5657 Sports Toto 多多 Giving an injection
打针

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 0 14 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5657 CON 095/20 04/11/20 Wed STC 4D 20
5657 CON 091/20 28/10/20 Wed STC 4D 7
5657 CON 020/20 08/02/20 Sat STC 4D 263
5657 CON 012/20 25/01/20 Sat STC 4D 14
5657 SP 175/18 25/12/18 Tue STC 4D 396
5657 CON 2948/18 25/12/18 Tue Sabah 88 0
5657 SP 144/18 24/10/18 Wed STC 4D 62
5657 SP 2847/18 02/06/18 Sat Sabah 88 144
5657 SP 160/17 25/11/17 Sat STC 4D 189
5657 CON 88/17 01/07/17 Sat STC 4D 147

Advertisements

5657 CON 161/16 23/11/16 Wed STC 4D 69
5657 1ST 2471/16 17/04/16 Sun Sabah 88 220
5657 CON 4/15 07/01/15 Wed STC 4D 466
5657 SP 2149/14 28/06/14 Sat Sabah 88 193
5657 CON 3189/14 15/03/14 Sat Cash Sweep 105
5657 CON 3127/13 10/11/13 Sun Cash Sweep 125
5657 1ST 78/13 05/06/13 Wed STC 4D 158
5657 SP 2894/12 18/07/12 Wed Cash Sweep 322
5657 CON 1797/12 11/07/12 Wed Sabah 88 7
5657 1ST 1699/11 27/12/11 Tue Sabah 88 197
5657 SP 1536/11 25/01/11 Tue Sabah 88 336
5657 CON 2190/08 13/07/08 Sun Cash Sweep 926
5657 SP 2175/08 08/06/08 Sun Cash Sweep 35
5657 SP 1067/08 04/05/08 Sun Sabah 88 35
5657 SP 1020/08 26/01/08 Sat Sabah 88 99
5657 SP 1004/07 22/12/07 Sat Sabah 88 35
5657 CON 1840/06 31/05/06 Wed Cash Sweep 570
5657 SP 1629/05 09/03/05 Wed Cash Sweep 448
5657 CON 006/04 14/01/04 Wed STC 4D 420
5657 CON 1323/03 04/05/03 Sun Cash Sweep 255
5657 SP 154/2001 09/12/01 Sun STC 4D 511

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005464 sec (S:DO2)