Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5651 Magnum 4D 萬能 Grafting Rubber Tree
移植树胶树
5651 Damacai 大馬彩 JOINING RUBBER TREE BRANCHES
驳树胶枝
5651 Sports Toto 多多 Connecting rubber branches
驳树胶枝

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 20 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5651 SP 5131/20 17/10/20 Sat Damacai 5
5651 2ND 5073/20 09/02/20 Sun Sports Toto 251
5651 SP 4834/19 05/01/19 Sat Damacai 400
5651 SP 4883/18 26/12/18 Wed Sports Toto 10
5651 CON 041/18 25/07/18 Wed Magnum 4D 154
5651 SP 4453/16 16/11/16 Wed Damacai 616
5651 SP 4386/16 02/07/16 Sat Damacai 137
5651 3RD 580/16 13/01/16 Wed Magnum 4D 171
5651 SP 3830/13 18/05/13 Sat Damacai 970
5651 CON 975/12 29/08/12 Wed Magnum 4D 262

Advertisements

5651 SP 3566/11 29/11/11 Tue Damacai 235
5651 CON 709/11 26/02/11 Sat Magnum 4D 276
5651 CON 703/11 13/02/11 Sun Magnum 4D 13
5651 SP 614/10 11/08/10 Wed Magnum 4D 186
5651 SP 3227/09 09/09/09 Wed Sports Toto 336
5651 SP 2934/07 05/12/07 Wed Sports Toto 644
5651 CON 2637/06 21/06/06 Wed Damacai 532
5651 SP 108/03 07/09/03 Sun Magnum 4D 1018
5651 SP 2161/03 31/08/03 Sun Damacai 7
5651 SP 2118/03 25/05/03 Sun Damacai 98
5651 SP 2118/03 01/02/03 Sat Sports Toto 113
5651 SP 1905/01 13/10/01 Sat Sports Toto 476
5651 CON 123/97 12/10/97 Sun Magnum 4D 1462
5651 CON 999/96 14/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 606
5651 CON 137/95 15/11/95 Wed Magnum 4D 91
5651 SP 0869/95 19/08/95 Sat Damacai 88
5651 CON 0546/93 25/07/93 Sun Damacai 755
5651 SP 0478/93 17/02/93 Wed Damacai 158
5651 SP 123/91 14/10/91 Mon Magnum 4D 492
5651 CON 0231/91 21/07/91 Sun Damacai 85
5651 CON 020/90 15/02/90 Thu Magnum 4D 521
5651 SP 076/88 25/06/88 Sat Magnum 4D 600

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005553 sec (S:DO2)