Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5613 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sick
生病
5613 Damacai 大馬彩 FALL SICK
5613 Sports Toto 多多 Disease

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 8 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5613 CON 420/20 17/10/20 Sat Magnum 4D 5
5613 CON 4963/19 12/10/19 Sat Damacai 371
5613 SP 4950/19 14/09/19 Sat Damacai 28
5613 CON 4780/18 30/05/18 Wed Sports Toto 472
5613 SP 630/16 17/04/16 Sun Magnum 4D 773
5613 CON 4239/15 05/09/15 Sat Damacai 225
5613 CON 4067/14 20/09/14 Sat Damacai 350
5613 1ST 099/13 04/05/13 Sat Magnum 4D 504
5613 CON 672/10 12/12/10 Sun Magnum 4D 874
5613 SP 580/10 02/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 193

Advertisements

5613 CON 227/08 14/05/08 Wed Magnum 4D 269
5613 CON 2989/08 06/04/08 Sun Sports Toto 38
5613 CON 2891/07 30/12/07 Sun Damacai 98
5613 CON 038/04 28/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 1372
5613 CON 2299/04 03/03/04 Wed Sports Toto 25
5613 CON 2168/03 17/09/03 Wed Damacai 168
5613 CON 2049/02 31/08/02 Sat Sports Toto 382
5613 CON 1708/00 22/11/00 Wed Damacai 647
5613 SP 045/00 12/04/00 Wed Magnum 4D 224
5613 CON 1058/96 30/06/96 Sun Sports Toto 1382
5613 SP 134/94 06/11/94 Sun Magnum 4D 602
5613 SP 0709/94 10/08/94 Wed Damacai 88
5613 CON 029/94 07/03/94 Mon Magnum 4D 156
5613 CON 013/94 29/01/94 Sat Magnum 4D 37
5613 SP 601/93 01/08/93 Sun Sports Toto 181
5613 SP 076/90 25/06/90 Mon Magnum 4D 1133

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004881 sec (S:DO2)