Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5600 Magnum 4D 萬能 Painter
油漆工人
5600 Damacai 大馬彩 PAINTING
扫灰水
5600 Sports Toto 多多 Limewashing
扫灰水

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 12 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5600 CON 481/21 21/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 5
5600 SP 401/20 05/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 169
5600 SP 5157/20 19/08/20 Wed Sports Toto 17
5600 CON 103/18 25/11/18 Sun Magnum 4D 633
5600 2ND 096/18 10/11/18 Sat Magnum 4D 15
5600 SP 4795/18 17/10/18 Wed Damacai 24
5600 CON 985/18 31/03/18 Sat Magnum 4D 200
5600 CON 4681/18 21/02/18 Wed Damacai 38
5600 SP 4569/17 22/03/17 Wed Sports Toto 336
5600 SP 4114/14 24/12/14 Wed Damacai 819

Advertisements

5600 1ST 4009/14 18/05/14 Sun Damacai 56
5600 SP 4052/14 29/04/14 Tue Sports Toto 19
5600 SP 3732/12 15/07/12 Sun Sports Toto 653
5600 CON 856/11 28/12/11 Wed Magnum 4D 200
5600 CON 3611/11 12/11/11 Sat Sports Toto 46
5600 CON 3605/11 30/10/11 Sun Sports Toto 13
5600 CON 2925/07 17/11/07 Sat Sports Toto 1443
5600 CON 081/06 08/07/06 Sat Magnum 4D 497
5600 SP 2142/03 26/03/03 Wed Sports Toto 1200
5600 3RD 047/02 20/04/02 Sat Magnum 4D 340
5600 SP 1961/02 14/02/02 Thu Sports Toto 65
5600 CON 005/02 12/01/02 Sat Magnum 4D 33
5600 SP 1190/97 04/05/97 Sun Sports Toto 1714
5600 CON 084/96 14/07/96 Sun Magnum 4D 294
5600 CON 875/95 30/04/95 Sun Sports Toto 441
5600 CON 698/94 16/03/94 Wed Sports Toto 410
5600 SP 445/92 02/08/92 Sun Sports Toto 591
5600 CON 060/92 18/05/92 Mon Magnum 4D 76
5600 SP 088/85 14/11/85 Thu Magnum 4D 2377

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005868 sec (S:DO2)