Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5556 Magnum 4D 萬能 General Hospital
中央医院
5556 Damacai 大馬彩 GOING TO HOSPITAL
入医院
5556 Sports Toto 多多 Admitted to hospital
入医院

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 15 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5556 SP 638/22 12/01/22 Wed Magnum 4D 12
5556 SP 047/18 05/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 1256
5556 CON 4565/17 04/07/17 Tue Damacai 397
5556 CON 4453/16 31/07/16 Sun Sports Toto 338
5556 CON 585/16 24/01/16 Sun Magnum 4D 189
5556 SP 296/14 11/06/14 Wed Magnum 4D 592
5556 CON 4069/14 03/06/14 Tue Sports Toto 8
5556 SP 3980/13 04/12/13 Wed Sports Toto 181
5556 CON 3908/13 07/07/13 Sun Sports Toto 150
5556 SP 3803/12 08/12/12 Sat Sports Toto 211

Advertisements

5556 CON 3627/12 31/03/12 Sat Damacai 106
5556 2ND 870/12 25/01/12 Wed Magnum 4D 66
5556 CON 3154/09 01/08/09 Sat Damacai 907
5556 SP 369/09 29/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 125
5556 CON 154/07 01/12/07 Sat Magnum 4D 484
5556 SP 2893/07 08/09/07 Sat Sports Toto 84
5556 CON 2783/07 05/05/07 Sat Damacai 126
5556 CON 2559/05 18/09/05 Sun Sports Toto 594
5556 SP 2403/05 12/02/05 Sat Damacai 218
5556 CON 2396/04 03/10/04 Sun Sports Toto 132
5556 CON 2076/03 22/02/03 Sat Damacai 589
5556 SP 2057/02 18/09/02 Wed Sports Toto 157
5556 SP 1614/99 26/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 997
5556 CON 1607/99 11/12/99 Sat Sports Toto 15
5556 3RD 1244/97 07/09/97 Sun Sports Toto 825
5556 CON 1167/97 12/03/97 Wed Sports Toto 179
5556 SP 856/95 18/03/95 Sat Sports Toto 725
5556 SP 0646/94 16/03/94 Wed Damacai 367
5556 CON 029/94 07/03/94 Mon Magnum 4D 9
5556 SP 094/93 07/08/93 Sat Magnum 4D 212
5556 SP 048/90 21/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 1204

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005920 sec (S:DO2)