Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5473 Magnum 4D 萬能 Repairing Printer
修理打印机
5473 Damacai 大馬彩 REPAIRING WATCH
修錶
5473 Sports Toto 多多 Watch repair
修表

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 2 16 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5473 CON 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 26
5473 SP 5023/19 27/10/19 Sun Sports Toto 581
5473 SP 169/19 13/04/19 Sat Magnum 4D 197
5473 SP 4729/18 13/02/18 Tue Sports Toto 424
5473 SP 4175/15 07/01/15 Wed Sports Toto 1133
5473 SP 176/13 12/10/13 Sat Magnum 4D 452
5473 CON 3864/13 07/04/13 Sun Sports Toto 188
5473 SP 868/12 22/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 441
5473 3RD 3604/11 29/10/11 Sat Sports Toto 85
5473 CON 3543/11 12/10/11 Wed Damacai 17

Advertisements

5473 CON 3536/11 05/06/11 Sun Sports Toto 17
5473 SP 756/11 01/06/11 Wed Magnum 4D 4
5473 SP 3515/11 24/04/11 Sun Sports Toto 38
5473 SP 557/10 17/04/10 Sat Magnum 4D 372
5473 CON 465/09 13/10/09 Tue Magnum 4D 186
5473 SP 3054/09 03/01/09 Sat Damacai 283
5473 1ST 327/08 27/12/08 Sat Magnum 4D 7
5473 2ND 2594/05 04/12/05 Sun Sports Toto 1119
5473 CON 070/05 11/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 176
5473 CON 152/04 19/12/04 Sun Magnum 4D 174
5473 2ND 017/03 08/02/03 Sat Magnum 4D 680
5473 CON 1844/01 26/05/01 Sat Sports Toto 623
5473 SP 125/99 17/10/99 Sun Magnum 4D 587
5473 SP 1441/99 07/04/99 Wed Damacai 193
5473 CON 038/99 28/03/99 Sun Magnum 4D 10
5473 CON 1257/97 08/10/97 Wed Sports Toto 536
5473 SP 1171/97 22/03/97 Sat Sports Toto 200
5473 SP 1063/96 13/07/96 Sat Sports Toto 252
5473 CON 093/94 04/08/94 Thu Magnum 4D 709
5473 SP 0675/94 22/05/94 Sun Damacai 74
5473 CON 0536/93 03/07/93 Sat Damacai 323
5473 CON 0356/92 09/05/92 Sat Damacai 420
5473 2ND 0291/91 08/12/91 Sun Damacai 153
5473 SP 058/89 15/05/89 Mon Magnum 4D 937
5473 CON 049/87 23/04/87 Thu Magnum 4D 753
5473 3RD 103/86 28/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 238
5473 CON 043/85 01/08/85 Thu Magnum 4D 392

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005986 sec (S:DO2)