Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5452 Magnum 4D 萬能 Spraying Insecticide
喷杀虫药
5452 Damacai 大馬彩 SPRAYING INSECTICIDE
施杀虫粉
5452 Sports Toto 多多 Apply insecticide powder
施杀哮粉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 26 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5452 SP 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 11
5452 CON 4765/18 28/04/18 Sat Sports Toto 869
5452 SP 4600/17 13/09/17 Wed Damacai 227
5452 SP 845/17 28/06/17 Wed Magnum 4D 77
5452 3RD 701/16 11/09/16 Sun Magnum 4D 290
5452 SP 623/16 05/04/16 Tue Magnum 4D 159
5452 CON 4189/15 23/05/15 Sat Damacai 318
5452 SP 429/15 08/03/15 Sun Magnum 4D 76
5452 SP 4092/14 08/11/14 Sat Damacai 120
5452 SP 3967/14 23/02/14 Sun Damacai 258

Advertisements

5452 CON 3535/11 27/09/11 Tue Damacai 417
5452 SP 3349/10 04/09/10 Sat Damacai 388
5452 SP 3313/10 20/06/10 Sun Damacai 76
5452 SP 3165/09 22/08/09 Sat Damacai 302
5452 SP 3116/09 13/05/09 Wed Damacai 101
5452 CON 3018/08 15/10/08 Wed Damacai 210
5452 SP 2952/08 14/05/08 Wed Damacai 154
5452 CON 2892/07 05/09/07 Wed Sports Toto 252
5452 SP 2750/07 21/02/07 Wed Damacai 196
5452 SP 040/06 02/04/06 Sun Magnum 4D 325
5452 SP 2572/06 05/02/06 Sun Damacai 56
5452 SP 2567/06 28/01/06 Sat Damacai 8
5452 SP 2459/05 05/06/05 Sun Damacai 237
5452 1ST 2389/05 15/01/05 Sat Damacai 141
5452 SP 110/04 12/09/04 Sun Magnum 4D 125
5452 SP 038/04 28/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 168
5452 SP 101/03 23/08/03 Sat Magnum 4D 218
5452 SP 1994/02 28/08/02 Wed Damacai 360
5452 SP 2028/02 14/07/02 Sun Sports Toto 45
5452 CON 1803/01 24/02/01 Sat Sports Toto 505
5452 CON 1648/00 11/03/00 Sat Sports Toto 350
5452 CON 1484/99 07/07/99 Wed Damacai 248
5452 1ST 1011/96 14/07/96 Sun Damacai 1088
5452 SP 0524/93 05/06/93 Sat Damacai 1135
5452 SP 122/92 10/10/92 Sat Magnum 4D 238
5452 SP 0345/92 12/04/92 Sun Damacai 181

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005365 sec (S:DO2)