Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5415 Magnum 4D 萬能 Calling 994
打994
5415 Damacai 大馬彩 DRYING MATTRESS
晒枕肉
5415 Sports Toto 多多 Dry the mattress
晒枕肉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
6 2 3 17 25

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5415 CON 638/22 12/01/22 Wed Magnum 4D 12
5415 CON 5033/20 11/03/20 Wed Damacai 672
5415 SP 5058/20 12/01/20 Sun Sports Toto 59
5415 SP 160/19 24/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 294
5415 SP 4900/19 02/02/19 Sat Sports Toto 50
5415 SP 4650/17 24/12/17 Sun Damacai 405
5415 CON 4437/16 26/06/16 Sun Sports Toto 546
5415 SP 4155/15 14/03/15 Sat Damacai 470
5415 CON 4118/14 31/12/14 Wed Damacai 73
5415 CON 349/14 01/10/14 Wed Magnum 4D 91

Advertisements

5415 SP 4089/14 16/07/14 Wed Sports Toto 17
5415 CON 3943/14 07/01/14 Tue Damacai 190
5415 SP 3857/13 26/03/13 Tue Sports Toto 287
5415 CON 066/13 24/02/13 Sun Magnum 4D 30
5415 3RD 022/12 01/12/12 Sat Magnum 4D 85
5415 CON 3532/11 29/05/11 Sun Sports Toto 552
5415 CON 674/10 18/12/10 Sat Magnum 4D 162
5415 CON 629/10 15/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 94
5415 SP 601/10 17/07/10 Sat Magnum 4D 60
5415 CON 551/10 04/04/10 Sun Magnum 4D 104
5415 1ST 3222/09 15/12/09 Tue Damacai 110
5415 CON 3196/09 08/07/09 Wed Sports Toto 160
5415 CON 3068/09 01/02/09 Sun Damacai 157
5415 3RD 2909/08 06/02/08 Wed Damacai 361
5415 2ND 2738/07 28/01/07 Sun Damacai 374
5415 2ND 2683/06 06/06/06 Tue Sports Toto 236
5415 SP 2279/04 15/05/04 Sat Damacai 752
5415 SP 2222/03 20/09/03 Sat Sports Toto 238
5415 SP 2167/03 14/09/03 Sun Damacai 6
5415 1ST 2024/02 03/11/02 Sun Damacai 315
5415 SP 1902/01 06/10/01 Sat Sports Toto 393
5415 3RD 1887/01 01/09/01 Sat Sports Toto 35
5415 SP 1630/00 02/02/00 Wed Sports Toto 577
5415 CON 1302/98 24/05/98 Sun Damacai 619
5415 1ST 1182/97 17/08/97 Sun Damacai 280
5415 SP 091/97 30/07/97 Wed Magnum 4D 18
5415 CON 1203/97 04/06/97 Wed Sports Toto 56
5415 CON 072/96 16/06/96 Sun Magnum 4D 353
5415 1ST 1024/96 13/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 64
5415 1ST 0897/95 22/10/95 Sun Damacai 174
5415 SP 0782/95 28/01/95 Sat Damacai 267
5415 CON 136/94 12/11/94 Sat Magnum 4D 77
5415 CON 623/93 22/09/93 Wed Sports Toto 416
5415 CON 588/93 01/07/93 Thu Sports Toto 83
5415 SP 535/93 28/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 123
5415 CON 025/93 27/02/93 Sat Magnum 4D 1
5415 CON 006/93 14/01/93 Thu Magnum 4D 44
5415 CON 0143/90 29/12/90 Sat Damacai 747
5415 CON 094/89 07/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 509
5415 CON 009/89 21/01/89 Sat Magnum 4D 198
5415 1ST 083/88 11/07/88 Mon Magnum 4D 194
5415 SP 019/85 06/06/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1131

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006026 sec (S:DO2)