Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5382 Magnum 4D 萬能 Face Swollen
脸肿
5382 Damacai 大馬彩 SWOLLEN FACE
脸肿
5382 Sports Toto 多多 Swollen face
面嫩

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 28 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5382 SP 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
5382 SP 301/20 26/01/20 Sun Magnum 4D 437
5382 CON 4671/17 21/10/17 Sat Sports Toto 827
5382 SP 4614/17 25/06/17 Sun Sports Toto 118
5382 CON 4582/17 16/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 70
5382 SP 4466/16 11/12/16 Sun Damacai 126
5382 SP 4398/16 27/07/16 Wed Damacai 137
5382 2ND 4113/14 21/12/14 Sun Damacai 584
5382 SP 4016/14 03/06/14 Tue Damacai 201
5382 SP 4046/14 16/04/14 Wed Sports Toto 48

Advertisements

5382 SP 3994/14 04/01/14 Sat Sports Toto 43
5382 CON 161/13 08/09/13 Sun Magnum 4D 118
5382 CON 3871/13 13/08/13 Tue Damacai 26
5382 CON 3903/13 29/06/13 Sat Sports Toto 45
5382 SP 3784/12 31/10/12 Wed Sports Toto 241
5382 2ND 3639/12 22/04/12 Sun Damacai 192
5382 SP 3637/12 04/01/12 Wed Sports Toto 109
5382 CON 3593/11 05/10/11 Wed Sports Toto 91
5382 3RD 722/11 26/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 193
5382 CON 3403/10 05/09/10 Sun Sports Toto 202
5382 SP 3206/09 15/11/09 Sun Damacai 294
5382 SP 3127/09 06/06/09 Sat Damacai 162
5382 SP 2968/08 21/06/08 Sat Damacai 350
5382 CON 074/07 10/06/07 Sun Magnum 4D 377
5382 CON 2780/07 29/04/07 Sun Damacai 42
5382 CON 085/06 16/07/06 Sun Magnum 4D 287
5382 3RD 2476/05 13/07/05 Wed Damacai 368
5382 CON 2353/04 27/10/04 Wed Damacai 259
5382 SP 110/04 12/09/04 Sun Magnum 4D 45
5382 SP 2275/04 05/05/04 Wed Damacai 130
5382 SP 2235/04 07/02/04 Sat Damacai 88
5382 SP 2286/04 04/02/04 Wed Sports Toto 3
5382 SP 2213/03 23/12/03 Tue Damacai 43
5382 SP 1993/02 25/08/02 Sun Damacai 485
5382 CON 075/02 23/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 63
5382 CON 156/01 30/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 175
5382 CON 1796/01 09/06/01 Sat Damacai 204
5382 SP 1571/99 21/09/99 Tue Sports Toto 627
5382 CON 1500/99 21/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 153
5382 CON 1444/99 14/04/99 Wed Damacai 7
5382 SP 1345/98 02/09/98 Wed Damacai 224
5382 CON 1140/97 11/05/97 Sun Damacai 479
5382 SP 1109/96 27/10/96 Sun Sports Toto 196
5382 SP 0616/94 05/01/94 Wed Damacai 1026
5382 CON 0444/92 29/11/92 Sun Damacai 402
5382 SP 137/90 15/11/90 Thu Magnum 4D 745
5382 SP 136/90 12/11/90 Mon Magnum 4D 3
5382 SP 001/90 01/01/90 Mon Magnum 4D 315
5382 SP 097/85 05/12/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1488
5382 CON 070/85 03/10/85 Thu Magnum 4D 63

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006504 sec (S:DO2)