Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5331 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lorry Tyre Caught Fire
罗里轮胎起火
5331 Damacai 大馬彩 CAR BREAKDOWN
半途坏车
5331 Sports Toto 多多 Car broke down halfway through
半途车坏

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 10 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5331 SP 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 11
5331 SP 256/19 20/10/19 Sun Magnum 4D 329
5331 CON 4826/18 02/09/18 Sun Sports Toto 413
5331 SP 4721/18 30/01/18 Tue Sports Toto 215
5331 CON 4386/16 12/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 689
5331 CON 564/15 13/12/15 Sun Magnum 4D 90
5331 3RD 551/15 18/11/15 Wed Magnum 4D 25
5331 CON 3810/12 22/12/12 Sat Sports Toto 1061
5331 SP 3806/12 15/12/12 Sat Sports Toto 7
5331 CON 3792/12 17/11/12 Sat Sports Toto 28

Advertisements

5331 SP 595/10 04/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 657
5331 CON 3220/09 12/12/09 Sat Damacai 204
5331 SP 3168/09 29/08/09 Sat Damacai 105
5331 CON 2859/07 23/06/07 Sat Sports Toto 798
5331 2ND 2855/07 13/06/07 Wed Sports Toto 10
5331 1ST 2748/06 28/10/06 Sat Sports Toto 228
5331 CON 2256/04 27/03/04 Sat Damacai 945
5331 CON 2109/03 06/05/03 Tue Damacai 326
5331 SP 1827/01 18/04/01 Wed Sports Toto 748
5331 2ND 1763/00 25/11/00 Sat Sports Toto 144
5331 CON 1662/00 12/04/00 Wed Sports Toto 227
5331 CON 1490/99 21/07/99 Wed Damacai 266
5331 CON 1472/99 13/06/99 Sun Damacai 38
5331 CON 1401/99 06/01/99 Wed Damacai 158
5331 SP 1445/98 16/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 21
5331 CON 1389/98 09/12/98 Wed Damacai 7
5331 CON 1334/98 05/04/98 Sun Sports Toto 248
5331 SP 076/95 25/06/95 Sun Magnum 4D 1015
5331 SP 060/91 20/05/91 Mon Magnum 4D 1497

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005544 sec (S:DO2)