Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5274 Magnum 4D 萬能 Adding Engine Oil
加润滑油
5274 Damacai 大馬彩 FIRED FROM JOB
辞工
5274 Sports Toto 多多 Resign
辞工

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 2 15 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5274 CON 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
5274 1ST 4594/17 10/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 1428
5274 SP 731/16 09/11/16 Wed Magnum 4D 182
5274 3RD 725/16 30/10/16 Sun Magnum 4D 10
5274 CON 4382/16 22/06/16 Wed Damacai 130
5274 SP 653/16 04/06/16 Sat Magnum 4D 18
5274 CON 4092/14 08/11/14 Sat Damacai 574
5274 3RD 4039/14 23/07/14 Wed Damacai 108
5274 SP 3956/14 02/02/14 Sun Damacai 171
5274 SP 123/13 23/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 224

Advertisements

5274 SP 963/12 04/08/12 Sat Magnum 4D 295
5274 CON 3656/12 11/02/12 Sat Sports Toto 175
5274 CON 3550/11 05/07/11 Tue Sports Toto 221
5274 CON 3548/11 02/07/11 Sat Sports Toto 3
5274 CON 587/10 19/06/10 Sat Magnum 4D 378
5274 SP 534/10 28/02/10 Sun Magnum 4D 111
5274 SP 3173/09 17/05/09 Sun Sports Toto 287
5274 CON 2952/08 14/05/08 Wed Damacai 368
5274 SP 037/07 21/03/07 Wed Magnum 4D 420
5274 SP 2614/06 03/05/06 Wed Damacai 322
5274 CON 2524/05 26/10/05 Wed Damacai 189
5274 1ST 2346/04 10/10/04 Sun Damacai 381
5274 SP 069/02 09/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 854
5274 CON 090/01 29/07/01 Sun Magnum 4D 315
5274 SP 1751/01 25/02/01 Sun Damacai 154
5274 CON 1158/97 19/02/97 Wed Sports Toto 1467
5274 SP 0723/94 11/09/94 Sun Damacai 892
5274 CON 016/94 05/02/94 Sat Magnum 4D 218
5274 SP 500/92 09/12/92 Wed Sports Toto 423
5274 CON 487/92 08/11/92 Sun Sports Toto 31
5274 CON 0048/90 11/02/90 Sun Damacai 1001
5274 SP 021/89 18/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 358
5274 CON 057/85 01/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1266

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005391 sec (S:DO2)