Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5262 Magnum 4D 萬能 Traffic Jam
交通阻塞
5262 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAFFIC JAM
交通受阻
5262 Sports Toto 多多 Traffic congestion
交通受阻

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 4 0 15 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5262 SP 5088/20 15/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 71
5262 CON 4542/17 25/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 1145
5262 CON 4135/15 03/02/15 Tue Damacai 722
5262 SP 4100/14 09/08/14 Sat Sports Toto 178
5262 SP 759/11 08/06/11 Wed Magnum 4D 1158
5262 CON 3531/11 28/05/11 Sat Sports Toto 11
5262 CON 3377/10 31/10/10 Sun Damacai 209
5262 SP 623/10 01/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 60
5262 SP 3320/10 04/07/10 Sun Damacai 59
5262 2ND 106/07 19/08/07 Sun Magnum 4D 1050

Sponsored Link

5262 CON 2696/06 02/07/06 Sun Sports Toto 385
5262 CON 2664/06 26/04/06 Wed Sports Toto 67
5262 SP 2559/05 18/09/05 Sun Sports Toto 220
5262 CON 120/04 06/10/04 Wed Magnum 4D 347
5262 SP 114/04 22/09/04 Wed Magnum 4D 14
5262 SP 1723/00 27/08/00 Sun Sports Toto 1487
5262 SP 077/00 25/06/00 Sun Magnum 4D 63
5262 SP 1691/00 17/06/00 Sat Sports Toto 8
5262 CON 118/99 02/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 259
5262 CON 1337/98 15/08/98 Sat Damacai 413
5262 2ND 1292/98 02/05/98 Sat Damacai 105
5262 CON 026/98 01/03/98 Sun Magnum 4D 62
5262 CON 019/98 14/02/98 Sat Magnum 4D 15
5262 CON 056/97 10/05/97 Sat Magnum 4D 280
5262 SP 013/96 31/01/96 Wed Magnum 4D 465
5262 CON 615/93 02/09/93 Thu Sports Toto 881
5262 SP 0445/92 02/12/92 Wed Damacai 274
5262 SP 496/92 29/11/92 Sun Sports Toto 3
5262 SP 137/92 14/11/92 Sat Magnum 4D 15
5262 CON 0127/90 17/11/90 Sat Damacai 728
5262 CON 0090/90 08/07/90 Sun Damacai 132
5262 CON 0074/90 13/05/90 Sun Damacai 56
5262 SP 073/87 18/06/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1060
5262 2ND 022/85 13/06/85 Thu Magnum 4D 735

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005416 sec (S:DO2)