Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5244 Magnum 4D 萬能 Accounts Book
会计簿
5244 Damacai 大馬彩 TAI CHI
打太极
5244 Sports Toto 多多 Tai Chi
打太极

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 0 13 11

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5244 SP 5015/19 09/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 11
5244 SP 4906/19 13/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 238
5244 CON 405/15 24/01/15 Sat Magnum 4D 1481
5244 SP 3959/14 08/02/14 Sat Damacai 350
5244 CON 3687/12 14/04/12 Sat Sports Toto 665
5244 SP 729/11 06/04/11 Wed Magnum 4D 374
5244 CON 3419/11 29/01/11 Sat Damacai 67
5244 CON 513/10 20/01/10 Wed Magnum 4D 374
5244 CON 441/09 26/08/09 Wed Magnum 4D 147
5244 CON 2883/07 12/12/07 Wed Damacai 623

Sponsored Link

5244 SP 2497/05 27/08/05 Sat Damacai 466
5244 SP 082/05 09/07/05 Sat Magnum 4D 49
5244 CON 154/02 25/12/02 Wed Magnum 4D 927
5244 SP 1806/01 03/03/01 Sat Sports Toto 662
5244 SP 006/00 12/01/00 Wed Magnum 4D 416
5244 1ST 1371/98 01/11/98 Sun Damacai 437
5244 CON 1292/97 28/12/97 Sun Sports Toto 308
5244 CON 924/95 23/08/95 Wed Sports Toto 858
5244 CON 118/94 01/10/94 Sat Magnum 4D 326
5244 SP 733/94 05/06/94 Sun Sports Toto 118
5244 SP 0492/93 21/03/93 Sun Damacai 441
5244 SP 113/91 21/09/91 Sat Magnum 4D 547
5244 SP 007/91 17/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 247
5244 CON 086/85 09/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1895

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011242 sec (S:DO2)