Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5238 Magnum 4D 萬能 Adding Water To Car Radiator
汽车加水
5238 Damacai 大馬彩 FILLING RADIATOR WATER
汽车加水
5238 Sports Toto 多多 Add water to the car
汽车加水

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 1 23 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5238 SP 5405/22 14/05/22 Sat Damacai 2
5238 SP 519/21 15/05/21 Sat Magnum 4D 364
5238 2ND 4918/19 10/03/19 Sun Sports Toto 797
5238 SP 4560/17 01/03/17 Wed Sports Toto 739
5238 3RD 4492/16 19/10/16 Wed Sports Toto 133
5238 SP 4354/16 24/04/16 Sun Damacai 178
5238 CON 615/16 20/03/16 Sun Magnum 4D 35
5238 CON 4335/16 16/03/16 Wed Damacai 4
5238 CON 4318/15 28/10/15 Wed Sports Toto 140
5238 SP 527/15 30/09/15 Wed Magnum 4D 28

Advertisements

5238 SP 3822/13 01/05/13 Wed Damacai 532
5238 SP 3568/11 03/12/11 Sat Damacai 515
5238 CON 3569/11 17/08/11 Wed Sports Toto 108
5238 CON 3538/11 11/06/11 Sat Sports Toto 67
5238 SP 3533/11 31/05/11 Tue Sports Toto 11
5238 CON 696/11 01/02/11 Tue Magnum 4D 119
5238 SP 360/09 08/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 695
5238 CON 210/08 05/04/08 Sat Magnum 4D 337
5238 CON 073/07 09/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 301
5238 SP 2584/06 01/03/06 Wed Damacai 465
5238 CON 098/05 14/08/05 Sun Magnum 4D 199
5238 SP 2453/05 24/05/05 Tue Damacai 82
5238 CON 055/05 07/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 17
5238 SP 2431/04 22/12/04 Wed Sports Toto 136
5238 CON 093/03 03/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 507
5238 CON 1967/02 29/06/02 Sat Damacai 400
5238 SP 1729/00 06/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 661
5238 CON 1475/99 19/06/99 Sat Damacai 445
5238 SP 1442/98 09/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 192
5238 SP 1384/98 01/08/98 Sat Sports Toto 130
5238 2ND 1357/98 30/05/98 Sat Sports Toto 63
5238 CON 1272/97 12/11/97 Wed Sports Toto 199
5238 CON 1117/96 16/11/96 Sat Sports Toto 361
5238 CON 109/96 11/09/96 Wed Magnum 4D 66
5238 SP 112/95 17/09/95 Sun Magnum 4D 360
5238 SP 0827/95 13/05/95 Sat Damacai 127
5238 CON 145/93 04/12/93 Sat Magnum 4D 525
5238 SP 622/93 19/09/93 Sun Sports Toto 76
5238 CON 045/93 15/04/93 Thu Magnum 4D 157
5238 SP 012/93 28/01/93 Thu Magnum 4D 77
5238 SP 0275/91 02/11/91 Sat Damacai 453
5238 2ND 0269/91 19/10/91 Sat Damacai 14
5238 CON 052/91 02/05/91 Thu Magnum 4D 170
5238 CON 0163/91 13/02/91 Wed Damacai 78
5238 SP 096/90 11/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 186
5238 CON 0055/90 10/03/90 Sat Damacai 154
5238 SP 072/89 17/06/89 Sat Magnum 4D 266
5238 CON 053/85 24/08/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1393
5238 CON 028/85 27/06/85 Thu Magnum 4D 58

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006708 sec (S:DO2)