Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5156 Magnum 4D 萬能 Attacked By Mad Cow
被疯牛攻击
5156 Damacai 大馬彩 ATTACKED BY MAD COW
疯牛伤人
5156 Sports Toto 多多 Mad cow injures people
疯牛伤人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 2 11 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5156 CON 251/19 09/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 11
5156 CON 874/17 26/08/17 Sat Magnum 4D 774
5156 SP 394/14 31/12/14 Wed Magnum 4D 969
5156 CON 327/14 17/08/14 Sun Magnum 4D 136
5156 CON 136/13 20/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 393
5156 3RD 3666/12 20/06/12 Wed Damacai 395
5156 SP 916/12 28/04/12 Sat Magnum 4D 53
5156 SP 3306/10 17/02/10 Wed Sports Toto 801
5156 SP 335/09 14/01/09 Wed Magnum 4D 399
5156 CON 117/07 09/09/07 Sun Magnum 4D 493

Sponsored Link

5156 SP 2729/06 13/09/06 Wed Sports Toto 143
5156 CON 2711/06 05/08/06 Sat Sports Toto 39
5156 3RD 014/05 30/01/05 Sun Magnum 4D 552
5156 CON 2322/04 24/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 281
5156 2ND 2198/03 19/11/03 Wed Damacai 157
5156 SP 2191/03 12/07/03 Sat Sports Toto 130
5156 SP 2168/03 24/05/03 Sat Sports Toto 49
5156 SP 2011/02 05/06/02 Wed Sports Toto 353
5156 SP 1956/02 03/02/02 Sun Sports Toto 122
5156 CON 1887/01 01/09/01 Sat Sports Toto 155
5156 SP 1669/00 27/08/00 Sun Damacai 370
5156 CON 1542/99 14/11/99 Sun Damacai 287
5156 SP 1283/98 11/04/98 Sat Damacai 582
5156 1ST 1212/97 25/06/97 Wed Sports Toto 290
5156 2ND 1041/96 22/09/96 Sun Damacai 276
5156 CON 0547/93 28/07/93 Wed Damacai 1152
5156 CON 0152/91 19/01/91 Sat Damacai 921
5156 CON 0045/90 03/02/90 Sat Damacai 350
5156 CON 112/88 17/09/88 Sat Magnum 4D 504

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.015664 sec (S:DO2)