Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5151 Magnum 4D 萬能 Drought
旱灾
5151 Damacai 大馬彩 DROUGHT
旱灾
5151 Sports Toto 多多 Drought
旱灾

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 14 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5151 1ST 5405/22 14/05/22 Sat Damacai 2
5151 SP 5232/21 19/05/21 Wed Damacai 360
5151 3RD 455/21 02/01/21 Sat Magnum 4D 137
5151 CON 4843/18 06/10/18 Sat Sports Toto 819
5151 SP 722/16 25/10/16 Tue Magnum 4D 711
5151 CON 4494/16 23/10/16 Sun Sports Toto 2
5151 SP 4224/15 04/08/15 Tue Damacai 446
5151 SP 4029/14 29/06/14 Sun Damacai 401
5151 CON 827/11 30/10/11 Sun Magnum 4D 973
5151 CON 3364/10 05/10/10 Tue Damacai 390

Advertisements

5151 CON 3153/09 01/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 374
5151 SP 2966/08 13/02/08 Wed Sports Toto 413
5151 CON 030/07 04/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 346
5151 CON 2671/06 10/05/06 Wed Sports Toto 298
5151 SP 2525/05 06/07/05 Wed Sports Toto 308
5151 SP 2315/04 07/04/04 Wed Sports Toto 455
5151 SP 1137/97 04/05/97 Sun Damacai 2530
5151 CON 134/96 09/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 176
5151 SP 1013/96 20/07/96 Sat Damacai 112
5151 SP 046/96 17/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 94
5151 SP 088/95 23/07/95 Sun Magnum 4D 269
5151 CON 0806/95 25/03/95 Sat Damacai 120
5151 SP 0657/94 10/04/94 Sun Damacai 349
5151 SP 130/92 29/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 528
5151 CON 121/87 08/10/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1848
5151 SP 056/86 10/05/86 Sat Magnum 4D 516

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005658 sec (S:DO2)