Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5136 Magnum 4D 萬能 Serious Illness
急病
5136 Damacai 大馬彩 ILL
馆际互借
5136 Sports Toto 多多 Acute disease
急病

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 15 9

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5136 CON 4959/19 12/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
5136 SP 4839/18 29/09/18 Sat Sports Toto 256
5136 3RD 4643/17 09/12/17 Sat Damacai 294
5136 1ST 4411/16 01/05/16 Sun Sports Toto 587
5136 CON 3989/14 08/04/14 Tue Damacai 754
5136 3RD 3977/14 15/03/14 Sat Damacai 24
5136 SP 4002/14 19/01/14 Sun Sports Toto 55
5136 SP 180/13 20/10/13 Sun Magnum 4D 91
5136 SP 062/13 17/02/13 Sun Magnum 4D 245
5136 SP 3781/13 09/02/13 Sat Damacai 8

Sponsored Link

5136 SP 3585/12 07/01/12 Sat Damacai 14
5136 CON 506/10 03/01/10 Sun Magnum 4D 734
5136 CON 3029/08 08/11/08 Sat Damacai 421
5136 SP 2981/08 20/07/08 Sun Damacai 111
5136 SP 231/08 24/05/08 Sat Magnum 4D 57
5136 SP 2457/05 01/06/05 Wed Damacai 1088
5136 SP 2361/04 18/07/04 Sun Sports Toto 318
5136 SP 2236/03 19/10/03 Sun Sports Toto 273
5136 SP 2212/03 30/08/03 Sat Sports Toto 50
5136 SP 1859/01 27/06/01 Wed Sports Toto 794
5136 1ST 1512/99 08/09/99 Wed Damacai 658
5136 SP 061/99 22/05/99 Sat Magnum 4D 109
5136 SP 110/98 13/09/98 Sun Magnum 4D 251
5136 CON 122/97 11/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 337
5136 2ND 125/93 18/10/93 Mon Magnum 4D 1454
5136 CON 0347/92 18/04/92 Sat Damacai 548
5136 CON 0314/92 01/02/92 Sat Damacai 77
5136 CON 053/89 04/05/89 Thu Magnum 4D 1003

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011873 sec (S:DO2)