Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5129 Magnum 4D 萬能 Boxes Fell Down
盒子掉下
5129 Damacai 大馬彩 BOXES FALLING
叠箱倒塌
5129 Sports Toto 多多 Collapse in stacks
塌倒相叠

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 22 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5129 CON 5351/22 16/01/22 Sun Damacai 8
5129 CON 5349/22 12/01/22 Wed Damacai 4
5129 SP 626/21 18/12/21 Sat Magnum 4D 25
5129 CON 5294/21 22/09/21 Wed Damacai 87
5129 SP 5030/20 04/03/20 Wed Damacai 567
5129 SP 4750/18 25/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 710
5129 CON 4371/16 13/02/16 Sat Sports Toto 771
5129 2ND 4307/15 06/10/15 Tue Sports Toto 130
5129 CON 526/15 29/09/15 Tue Magnum 4D 7
5129 SP 4280/15 09/08/15 Sun Sports Toto 51

Advertisements

5129 CON 136/13 20/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 200
5129 SP 3746/12 01/12/12 Sat Damacai 231
5129 SP 3565/11 27/11/11 Sun Damacai 370
5129 SP 3483/11 05/06/11 Sun Damacai 175
5129 SP 3389/10 04/08/10 Wed Sports Toto 305
5129 CON 547/10 28/03/10 Sun Magnum 4D 129
5129 SP 3320/10 17/03/10 Wed Sports Toto 11
5129 SP 483/09 17/11/09 Tue Magnum 4D 120
5129 SP 2881/07 11/08/07 Sat Sports Toto 829
5129 SP 088/07 11/07/07 Wed Magnum 4D 31
5129 CON 2828/07 15/04/07 Sun Sports Toto 87
5129 CON 2665/06 20/08/06 Sun Damacai 238
5129 CON 2711/06 05/08/06 Sat Sports Toto 15
5129 CON 2572/06 05/02/06 Sun Damacai 181
5129 SP 2446/05 08/05/05 Sun Damacai 273
5129 SP 2454/05 06/02/05 Sun Sports Toto 91
5129 CON 2343/04 03/10/04 Sun Damacai 126
5129 CON 2175/03 07/06/03 Sat Sports Toto 484
5129 CON 2116/03 21/05/03 Wed Damacai 17
5129 SP 2075/03 19/02/03 Wed Damacai 91
5129 CON 109/00 09/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 893
5129 SP 090/00 26/07/00 Wed Magnum 4D 45
5129 SP 1642/00 27/02/00 Sun Sports Toto 150
5129 SP 1358/98 31/05/98 Sun Sports Toto 637
5129 SP 128/97 25/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 218
5129 CON 0903/95 05/11/95 Sun Damacai 720
5129 SP 099/95 19/08/95 Sat Magnum 4D 78
5129 SP 021/94 17/02/94 Thu Magnum 4D 548
5129 3RD 0486/93 07/03/93 Sun Damacai 347
5129 CON 0467/93 23/01/93 Sat Damacai 43
5129 CON 062/85 14/09/85 Sat Magnum 4D 2688

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006549 sec (S:DO2)