Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5109 Magnum 4D 萬能 Burglary
破门行窃
5109 Damacai 大馬彩 ROBBERY
抢劫罪
5109 Sports Toto 多多 Robbery
打抢

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 0 18 21

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5109 SP 4959/19 12/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
5109 SP 121/18 30/12/18 Sun Magnum 4D 164
5109 CON 744/16 06/12/16 Tue Magnum 4D 754
5109 1ST 684/16 09/08/16 Tue Magnum 4D 119
5109 CON 4366/16 18/05/16 Wed Damacai 83
5109 CON 4295/15 29/12/15 Tue Damacai 141
5109 CON 515/15 05/09/15 Sat Magnum 4D 115
5109 CON 4209/15 15/03/15 Sun Sports Toto 174
5109 SP 4204/15 04/03/15 Wed Sports Toto 11
5109 SP 381/14 03/12/14 Wed Magnum 4D 91

Sponsored Link

5109 CON 3944/14 08/01/14 Wed Damacai 227
5109 CON 923/12 12/05/12 Sat Magnum 4D 606
5109 CON 3543/11 22/06/11 Wed Sports Toto 325
5109 SP 705/11 19/02/11 Sat Magnum 4D 123
5109 SP 3400/10 19/12/10 Sun Damacai 62
5109 SP 3296/10 15/05/10 Sat Damacai 218
5109 SP 522/10 06/02/10 Sat Magnum 4D 98
5109 CON 466/09 14/10/09 Wed Magnum 4D 115
5109 CON 207/08 29/03/08 Sat Magnum 4D 564
5109 SP 2947/08 02/01/08 Wed Sports Toto 87
5109 CON 2925/07 17/11/07 Sat Sports Toto 46
5109 SP 062/05 22/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 909
5109 CON 039/04 31/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 417
5109 CON 2200/03 02/08/03 Sat Sports Toto 242
5109 CON 2165/03 17/05/03 Sat Sports Toto 77
5109 CON 2161/03 07/05/03 Wed Sports Toto 10
5109 SP 083/02 13/07/02 Sat Magnum 4D 298
5109 SP 1964/02 22/06/02 Sat Damacai 21
5109 CON 097/01 15/08/01 Wed Magnum 4D 311
5109 SP 1792/01 30/01/01 Tue Sports Toto 197
5109 SP 1535/99 30/10/99 Sat Damacai 458
5109 SP 1199/97 25/05/97 Sun Sports Toto 888
5109 SP 1115/97 15/03/97 Sat Damacai 71
5109 CON 128/96 26/10/96 Sat Magnum 4D 140
5109 1ST 1060/96 06/07/96 Sat Sports Toto 112
5109 CON 050/96 27/04/96 Sat Magnum 4D 70
5109 SP 0685/94 15/06/94 Wed Damacai 682
5109 CON 535/93 28/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 472
5109 SP 015/93 04/02/93 Thu Magnum 4D 24
5109 CON 062/88 23/05/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1718

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006364 sec (S:DO2)