Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5105 Magnum 4D 萬能 Person Knocked Down By Vehicle
被车撞倒
5105 Damacai 大馬彩 KNOCKED DOWN BY CAR
汽车撞人
5105 Sports Toto 多多 Car hits people
汽车撞人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 0 12 9

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5105 SP 4352/20 04/11/20 Wed Cash Sweep 21
5105 CON 091/20 28/10/20 Wed STC 4D 7
5105 SP 2966/19 02/02/19 Sat Sabah 88 634
5105 SP 2814/18 21/03/18 Wed Sabah 88 318
5105 SP 3766/17 10/06/17 Sat Cash Sweep 284
5105 SP 3616/16 07/08/16 Sun Cash Sweep 307
5105 CON 2316/15 03/06/15 Wed Sabah 88 431
5105 CON 3276/14 13/09/14 Sat Cash Sweep 263
5105 1ST 72/14 24/05/14 Sat STC 4D 112
5105 CON 1858/12 17/11/12 Sat Sabah 88 553

Advertisements

5105 SP 2469/10 24/02/10 Wed Cash Sweep 804
5105 SP 2391/09 19/09/09 Sat Cash Sweep 158
5105 CON 106/09 09/08/09 Sun STC 4D 41
5105 SP 1226/09 19/04/09 Sun Sabah 88 112
5105 CON 1768/05 31/12/05 Sat Cash Sweep 1205
5105 CON 155/05 22/11/05 Tue STC 4D 39
5105 CON 104/05 03/08/05 Wed STC 4D 111
5105 SP 1643/05 09/04/05 Sat Cash Sweep 116
5105 SP 320/03 22/11/03 Sat Sabah 88 504
5105 SP 49/03 13/04/03 Sun STC 4D 223
5105 SP 69/2000 04/06/00 Sun STC 4D 1043

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004985 sec (S:DO2)