Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5081 Magnum 4D 萬能 Erectile Dysfunction
阳痿
5081 Damacai 大馬彩 MOUTHWASH
喉水
5081 Sports Toto 多多 Throat water
喉水

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 2 20 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5081 CON 5349/22 12/01/22 Wed Damacai 12
5081 SP 5386/21 08/12/21 Wed Sports Toto 35
5081 CON 610/21 14/11/21 Sun Magnum 4D 24
5081 SP 5201/20 22/11/20 Sun Sports Toto 357
5081 CON 212/19 20/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 491
5081 SP 4936/19 20/04/19 Sat Sports Toto 91
5081 SP 4872/19 27/03/19 Wed Damacai 24
5081 SP 4787/18 30/09/18 Sun Damacai 178
5081 SP 004/18 06/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 147
5081 CON 4711/18 10/01/18 Wed Sports Toto 116

Advertisements

5081 SP 4589/17 30/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 192
5081 SP 4507/17 01/03/17 Wed Damacai 60
5081 CON 4048/14 20/04/14 Sun Sports Toto 1046
5081 2ND 163/13 14/09/13 Sat Magnum 4D 218
5081 CON 081/13 27/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 171
5081 3RD 077/13 20/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 7
5081 SP 984/12 16/09/12 Sun Magnum 4D 185
5081 CON 3723/12 27/06/12 Wed Sports Toto 81
5081 SP 3529/11 14/09/11 Wed Damacai 287
5081 2ND 3051/08 28/12/08 Sun Damacai 990
5081 CON 2883/07 12/12/07 Wed Damacai 382
5081 SP 2830/07 15/08/07 Wed Damacai 119
5081 SP 2567/05 05/10/05 Wed Sports Toto 679
5081 SP 115/05 24/09/05 Sat Magnum 4D 11
5081 SP 102/05 24/08/05 Wed Magnum 4D 31
5081 CON 2404/05 13/02/05 Sun Damacai 192
5081 CON 2373/04 12/12/04 Sun Damacai 63
5081 SP 1934/02 14/04/02 Sun Damacai 973
5081 SP 053/01 05/05/01 Sat Magnum 4D 344
5081 CON 1541/99 17/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 658
5081 SP 1373/98 05/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 377
5081 CON 079/98 04/07/98 Sat Magnum 4D 1
5081 CON 1329/98 25/03/98 Wed Sports Toto 101
5081 SP 1272/98 15/03/98 Sun Damacai 10
5081 3RD 1049/96 09/06/96 Sun Sports Toto 644
5081 SP 119/95 04/10/95 Wed Magnum 4D 249
5081 SP 0633/94 13/02/94 Sun Damacai 598
5081 CON 585/93 24/06/93 Thu Sports Toto 234
5081 2ND 003/88 07/01/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1995
5081 CON 110/87 12/09/87 Sat Magnum 4D 117

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006250 sec (S:DO2)