Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5073 Magnum 4D 萬能 Playing Rummy Game
玩 Rummy 牌
5073 Damacai 大馬彩 FEVER TABLETS
发冷丸
5073 Sports Toto 多多 Chill pill
发冷丸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 26 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5073 SP 694/22 14/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 10
5073 CON 318/20 01/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 804
5073 SP 4974/19 05/11/19 Tue Damacai 117
5073 SP 4933/19 10/08/19 Sat Damacai 87
5073 CON 082/18 13/10/18 Sat Magnum 4D 301
5073 CON 992/18 14/04/18 Sat Magnum 4D 182
5073 CON 4513/16 30/11/16 Wed Sports Toto 500
5073 SP 690/16 21/08/16 Sun Magnum 4D 101
5073 SP 4030/14 15/03/14 Sat Sports Toto 890
5073 SP 3838/13 16/02/13 Sat Sports Toto 392

Advertisements

5073 SP 469/09 21/10/09 Wed Magnum 4D 77
5073 SP 359/09 07/03/09 Sat Magnum 4D 228
5073 SP 2949/08 06/01/08 Sun Sports Toto 426
5073 SP 2917/07 31/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 67
5073 SP 2898/07 16/09/07 Sun Sports Toto 45
5073 CON 2693/06 22/10/06 Sun Damacai 329
5073 SP 2685/06 04/10/06 Wed Damacai 18
5073 CON 2713/06 08/08/06 Tue Sports Toto 57
5073 CON 068/06 07/06/06 Wed Magnum 4D 62
5073 SP 2585/06 04/03/06 Sat Damacai 95
5073 SP 2506/05 14/09/05 Wed Damacai 171
5073 CON 2172/03 27/09/03 Sat Damacai 718
5073 SP 2158/03 30/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 150
5073 CON 2136/03 12/03/03 Wed Sports Toto 49
5073 SP 013/03 29/01/03 Wed Magnum 4D 42
5073 SP 074/02 22/06/02 Sat Magnum 4D 221
5073 SP 025/02 27/02/02 Wed Magnum 4D 115
5073 CON 115/00 23/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 522
5073 CON 051/00 26/04/00 Wed Magnum 4D 150
5073 SP 1555/99 15/12/99 Wed Damacai 133
5073 CON 017/99 07/02/99 Sun Magnum 4D 311
5073 SP 1382/98 25/11/98 Wed Damacai 74
5073 2ND 141/98 25/11/98 Wed Magnum 4D 0
5073 CON 018/98 11/02/98 Wed Magnum 4D 287
5073 SP 077/97 28/06/97 Sat Magnum 4D 228
5073 3RD 046/97 16/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 73
5073 CON 044/97 12/04/97 Sat Magnum 4D 4
5073 SP 1049/96 12/10/96 Sat Damacai 182
5073 CON 1085/96 01/09/96 Sun Sports Toto 41
5073 CON 012/95 28/01/95 Sat Magnum 4D 582
5073 SP 699/94 17/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 317
5073 SP 667/94 02/01/94 Sun Sports Toto 74
5073 SP 110/92 12/09/92 Sat Magnum 4D 477
5073 CON 447/92 06/08/92 Thu Sports Toto 37
5073 CON 0204/91 19/05/91 Sun Damacai 445
5073 CON 051/91 29/04/91 Mon Magnum 4D 20
5073 SP 094/87 06/08/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1362

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006231 sec (S:DO2)