Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5020 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ginseng Powder
人参粉
5020 Damacai 大馬彩 GINSENG
人参
5020 Sports Toto 多多 Ginseng
人参

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 3 21 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5020 CON 5291/21 15/09/21 Wed Damacai 43
5020 CON 4827/18 22/12/18 Sat Damacai 998
5020 SP 4804/18 04/11/18 Sun Damacai 48
5020 3RD 042/18 28/07/18 Sat Magnum 4D 99
5020 CON 929/17 10/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 230
5020 SP 4673/17 25/10/17 Wed Sports Toto 46
5020 CON 4655/17 17/09/17 Sun Sports Toto 38
5020 SP 4602/17 28/05/17 Sun Sports Toto 112
5020 3RD 4521/17 01/04/17 Sat Damacai 57
5020 CON 4445/16 13/07/16 Wed Sports Toto 262

Advertisements

5020 SP 4328/15 18/11/15 Wed Sports Toto 3
5020 SP 388/14 20/12/14 Sat Magnum 4D 333
5020 1ST 371/14 15/11/14 Sat Magnum 4D 35
5020 SP 3911/13 03/11/13 Sun Damacai 377
5020 CON 3649/12 28/01/12 Sat Sports Toto 645
5020 SP 3647/12 24/01/12 Tue Sports Toto 4
5020 SP 825/11 26/10/11 Wed Magnum 4D 90
5020 SP 3313/10 02/03/10 Tue Sports Toto 603
5020 CON 3257/10 24/02/10 Wed Damacai 6
5020 CON 476/09 04/11/09 Wed Magnum 4D 112
5020 CON 3163/09 25/04/09 Sat Sports Toto 193
5020 CON 3044/08 13/12/08 Sat Damacai 133
5020 SP 049/06 23/04/06 Sun Magnum 4D 965
5020 SP 134/04 07/11/04 Sun Magnum 4D 532
5020 SP 2132/03 02/03/03 Sun Sports Toto 616
5020 SP 1416/99 10/02/99 Wed Damacai 1481
5020 SP 082/98 11/07/98 Sat Magnum 4D 214
5020 CON 1348/98 09/05/98 Sat Sports Toto 63
5020 3RD 0986/96 18/05/96 Sat Damacai 721
5020 1ST 1010/96 10/03/96 Sun Sports Toto 69
5020 CON 920/95 13/08/95 Sun Sports Toto 210
5020 SP 085/95 16/07/95 Sun Magnum 4D 28
5020 CON 022/95 19/02/95 Sun Magnum 4D 147
5020 CON 136/94 12/11/94 Sat Magnum 4D 99
5020 CON 0744/94 30/10/94 Sun Damacai 13
5020 SP 707/94 06/04/94 Wed Sports Toto 207
5020 SP 023/94 21/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 44
5020 CON 675/94 20/01/94 Thu Sports Toto 32
5020 SP 617/93 08/09/93 Wed Sports Toto 134
5020 CON 044/93 12/04/93 Mon Magnum 4D 149
5020 SP 544/93 21/03/93 Sun Sports Toto 22
5020 CON 0256/91 18/09/91 Wed Damacai 550
5020 SP 101/91 24/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 25
5020 SP 073/88 18/06/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1162

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006455 sec (S:DO2)