Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5012 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lizard Eating Mosquito
壁虎吃蚊子
5012 Damacai 大馬彩 MENSTRUAL PILLS
调经丸
5012 Sports Toto 多多 Menstrual regulation pills
调经丸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 20 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5012 CON 5458/22 14/05/22 Sat Sports Toto 10
5012 SP 486/21 03/03/21 Wed Magnum 4D 437
5012 2ND 417/20 11/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 143
5012 CON 5121/20 26/09/20 Sat Damacai 15
5012 CON 5075/20 15/02/20 Sat Sports Toto 224
5012 CON 279/19 08/12/19 Sun Magnum 4D 69
5012 SP 263/19 05/11/19 Tue Magnum 4D 33
5012 SP 4942/19 28/08/19 Wed Damacai 69
5012 SP 957/18 06/02/18 Tue Magnum 4D 568
5012 SP 4638/17 29/11/17 Wed Damacai 69

Advertisements

5012 CON 745/16 07/12/16 Wed Magnum 4D 18
5012 CON 4501/16 05/11/16 Sat Sports Toto 32
5012 SP 4300/16 06/01/16 Wed Damacai 304
5012 2ND 445/15 11/04/15 Sat Magnum 4D 270
5012 SP 443/15 07/04/15 Tue Magnum 4D 4
5012 CON 4117/14 30/12/14 Tue Damacai 98
5012 CON 4090/14 19/07/14 Sat Sports Toto 164
5012 1ST 3934/13 01/09/13 Sun Sports Toto 321
5012 SP 3859/13 17/07/13 Wed Damacai 46
5012 SP 3770/12 02/10/12 Tue Sports Toto 288
5012 3RD 3705/12 08/09/12 Sat Damacai 24
5012 CON 959/12 25/07/12 Wed Magnum 4D 45
5012 CON 436/09 16/08/09 Sun Magnum 4D 1074
5012 CON 3129/09 09/06/09 Tue Damacai 68
5012 CON 3171/09 13/05/09 Wed Sports Toto 27
5012 CON 3009/08 24/09/08 Wed Damacai 231
5012 SP 2693/06 25/06/06 Sun Sports Toto 822
5012 CON 2630/06 04/06/06 Sun Damacai 21
5012 SP 2553/05 04/09/05 Sun Sports Toto 273
5012 SP 2542/05 10/08/05 Wed Sports Toto 25
5012 CON 2216/03 06/09/03 Sat Sports Toto 704
5012 1ST 2107/03 07/01/03 Tue Sports Toto 242
5012 SP 1676/00 13/09/00 Wed Damacai 846
5012 SP 1648/00 12/07/00 Wed Damacai 63
5012 SP 1647/00 08/03/00 Wed Sports Toto 126
5012 SP 1514/99 19/05/99 Wed Sports Toto 294
5012 SP 1371/98 01/11/98 Sun Damacai 199
5012 SP 1329/98 26/07/98 Sun Damacai 98
5012 SP 1109/97 01/03/97 Sat Damacai 512
5012 SP 1156/97 15/02/97 Sat Sports Toto 14
5012 CON 1132/96 21/12/96 Sat Sports Toto 56
5012 CON 1046/96 05/10/96 Sat Damacai 77
5012 CON 750/94 14/07/94 Thu Sports Toto 814
5012 CON 0290/91 07/12/91 Sat Damacai 950

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006168 sec (S:DO2)