Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4982 Magnum 4D 萬能 Insect Repellent
驱虫剂
4982 Damacai 大馬彩 MANAGE A HOUSEHOLD
当家
4982 Sports Toto 多多 Roundworms
蛔虫

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 11 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4982 2ND 5131/20 17/10/20 Sat Damacai 5
4982 CON 230/19 25/08/19 Sun Magnum 4D 419
4982 SP 4927/19 28/07/19 Sun Damacai 28
4982 3RD 4936/19 20/04/19 Sat Sports Toto 99
4982 CON 4852/19 10/02/19 Sun Damacai 69
4982 CON 4874/18 08/12/18 Sat Sports Toto 64
4982 SP 047/18 05/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 125
4982 SP 926/17 05/12/17 Tue Magnum 4D 243
4982 SP 4659/17 26/09/17 Tue Sports Toto 70
4982 2ND 880/17 05/09/17 Tue Magnum 4D 21

Advertisements

4982 CON 535/15 17/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 372
4982 SP 4128/14 05/10/14 Sun Sports Toto 377
4982 SP 3282/09 30/12/09 Wed Sports Toto 1740
4982 CON 252/08 12/07/08 Sat Magnum 4D 536
4982 CON 2561/06 15/01/06 Sun Damacai 909
4982 CON 112/05 17/09/05 Sat Magnum 4D 120
4982 CON 2501/05 04/09/05 Sun Damacai 13
4982 CON 145/04 04/12/04 Sat Magnum 4D 274
4982 SP 2111/03 15/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 689
4982 SP 077/00 25/06/00 Sun Magnum 4D 934
4982 CON 1600/00 25/03/00 Sat Damacai 92
4982 CON 146/99 05/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 111
4982 CON 123/99 13/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 53
4982 SP 030/98 11/03/98 Wed Magnum 4D 581
4982 CON 1266/98 01/03/98 Sun Damacai 10
4982 SP 065/97 31/05/97 Sat Magnum 4D 274
4982 SP 968/95 03/12/95 Sun Sports Toto 545
4982 CON 0790/95 15/02/95 Wed Damacai 291
4982 CON 0680/94 04/06/94 Sat Damacai 256
4982 CON 014/90 01/02/90 Thu Magnum 4D 1584
4982 CON 141/86 23/11/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1166
4982 1ST 036/85 14/07/85 Sun Magnum 4D 497

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006281 sec (S:DO2)