Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4912 Magnum 4D 萬能 Banjo
班卓琴
4912 Damacai 大馬彩 GENERAL MANAGER
总经理
4912 Sports Toto 多多 Young snails
螺仔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 4 18 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4912 SP 694/22 14/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 10
4912 SP 498/21 30/03/21 Tue Magnum 4D 410
4912 CON 4796/18 20/10/18 Sat Damacai 892
4912 CON 985/18 31/03/18 Sat Magnum 4D 203
4912 CON 4601/17 16/09/17 Sat Damacai 196
4912 SP 4320/15 01/11/15 Sun Sports Toto 685
4912 CON 4250/15 06/06/15 Sat Sports Toto 148
4912 CON 4059/14 11/05/14 Sun Sports Toto 391
4912 3RD 028/12 12/12/12 Wed Magnum 4D 515
4912 SP 3728/12 07/07/12 Sat Sports Toto 158

Advertisements

4912 3RD 661/10 20/11/10 Sat Magnum 4D 284
4912 CON 3376/10 10/07/10 Sat Sports Toto 133
4912 CON 3165/09 29/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 437
4912 SP 3081/09 01/03/09 Sun Damacai 59
4912 CON 072/07 06/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 634
4912 SP 133/05 05/11/05 Sat Magnum 4D 578
4912 SP 2469/05 06/03/05 Sun Sports Toto 244
4912 CON 2350/04 20/10/04 Wed Damacai 137
4912 CON 072/03 15/06/03 Sun Magnum 4D 493
4912 CON 1930/02 06/04/02 Sat Damacai 435
4912 SP 1938/01 26/12/01 Wed Sports Toto 101
4912 SP 1680/00 21/05/00 Sun Sports Toto 584
4912 CON 1484/99 14/03/99 Sun Sports Toto 434
4912 SP 1351/98 16/09/98 Wed Damacai 179
4912 CON 1166/97 09/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 556
4912 1ST 005/97 11/01/97 Sat Magnum 4D 57
4912 SP 105/96 01/09/96 Sun Magnum 4D 132
4912 1ST 1029/96 25/08/96 Sun Damacai 7
4912 SP 1060/96 06/07/96 Sat Sports Toto 50
4912 1ST 919/95 12/08/95 Sat Sports Toto 329
4912 3RD 088/95 23/07/95 Sun Magnum 4D 20
4912 SP 0727/94 21/09/94 Wed Damacai 305
4912 CON 0629/94 05/02/94 Sat Damacai 228
4912 SP 499/92 06/12/92 Sun Sports Toto 426
4912 SP 0384/92 12/07/92 Sun Damacai 147
4912 CON 0257/91 21/09/91 Sat Damacai 295
4912 1ST 022/91 21/02/91 Thu Magnum 4D 212
4912 CON 127/90 22/10/90 Mon Magnum 4D 122
4912 3RD 015/89 04/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 625
4912 CON 106/88 03/09/88 Sat Magnum 4D 154
4912 SP 086/88 18/07/88 Mon Magnum 4D 47
4912 CON 090/87 26/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 358
4912 SP 056/87 09/05/87 Sat Magnum 4D 78
4912 CON 053/87 02/05/87 Sat Magnum 4D 7
4912 SP 044/87 11/04/87 Sat Magnum 4D 21

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006605 sec (S:DO2)