Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4894 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hot Dog
热狗
4894 Damacai 大馬彩 REFERRAL
复诊
4894 Sports Toto 多多 Beef Brisket
牛腩

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 2 18 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4894 SP 5088/20 15/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 71
4894 SP 5082/20 01/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 14
4894 CON 016/18 03/06/18 Sun Magnum 4D 637
4894 SP 4592/17 29/08/17 Tue Damacai 278
4894 SP 4336/15 02/12/15 Wed Sports Toto 636
4894 SP 4253/15 04/10/15 Sun Damacai 59
4894 SP 4129/15 24/01/15 Sat Damacai 253
4894 CON 3851/13 13/03/13 Wed Sports Toto 682
4894 SP 961/12 29/07/12 Sun Magnum 4D 227
4894 SP 3595/12 25/01/12 Wed Damacai 186

Sponsored Link

4894 CON 714/11 06/03/11 Sun Magnum 4D 150
4894 SP 3429/11 16/02/11 Wed Damacai 18
4894 SP 3380/10 18/07/10 Sun Sports Toto 213
4894 CON 2730/06 16/09/06 Sat Sports Toto 1401
4894 2ND 2631/06 07/06/06 Wed Damacai 101
4894 3RD 2624/06 24/05/06 Wed Damacai 14
4894 1ST 152/05 18/12/05 Sun Magnum 4D 157
4894 SP 2594/05 04/12/05 Sun Sports Toto 14
4894 CON 2452/05 02/02/05 Wed Sports Toto 305
4894 SP 2342/04 06/06/04 Sun Sports Toto 241
4894 SP 2258/04 30/03/04 Tue Damacai 68
4894 SP 106/03 03/09/03 Wed Magnum 4D 209
4894 CON 1975/02 14/07/02 Sun Damacai 416
4894 CON 1794/01 03/06/01 Sun Damacai 406
4894 1ST 158/00 31/12/00 Sun Magnum 4D 154
4894 SP 093/99 04/08/99 Wed Magnum 4D 515
4894 3RD 1527/99 16/06/99 Wed Sports Toto 49
4894 SP 1495/99 10/04/99 Sat Sports Toto 67
4894 CON 041/98 05/04/98 Sun Magnum 4D 370
4894 CON 100/97 20/08/97 Wed Magnum 4D 228
4894 CON 0505/93 21/04/93 Wed Damacai 1582
4894 CON 552/93 08/04/93 Thu Sports Toto 13
4894 CON 010/93 23/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 75
4894 CON 0440/92 21/11/92 Sat Damacai 63
4894 CON 084/92 13/07/92 Mon Magnum 4D 131
4894 SP 052/92 30/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 74
4894 SP 0086/90 24/06/90 Sun Damacai 676
4894 CON 109/89 11/09/89 Mon Magnum 4D 286
4894 CON 088/87 23/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 781

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005502 sec (S:DO2)