Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4857 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hippie
嬉皮士
4857 Damacai 大馬彩 OVERTAKE
交棒
4857 Sports Toto 多多 Bamboo cane
竹蔗

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 1 2 22 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4857 SP 5294/21 22/09/21 Wed Damacai 36
4857 CON 5291/21 15/09/21 Wed Damacai 7
4857 SP 5233/21 31/01/21 Sun Sports Toto 227
4857 CON 260/19 30/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 459
4857 SP 4948/19 18/05/19 Sat Sports Toto 165
4857 SP 4636/17 09/08/17 Wed Sports Toto 647
4857 SP 4491/17 29/01/17 Sun Damacai 192
4857 3RD 4340/15 12/12/15 Sat Sports Toto 414
4857 SP 4248/15 26/09/15 Sat Damacai 77
4857 1ST 889/12 03/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 1302

Advertisements

4857 1ST 3583/11 17/09/11 Sat Sports Toto 113
4857 SP 3573/11 27/08/11 Sat Sports Toto 21
4857 1ST 349/09 11/02/09 Wed Magnum 4D 927
4857 SP 3039/08 02/08/08 Sat Sports Toto 193
4857 1ST 2821/07 28/07/07 Sat Damacai 371
4857 SP 2763/07 24/03/07 Sat Damacai 126
4857 CON 2680/06 31/05/06 Wed Sports Toto 297
4857 CON 2534/05 24/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 311
4857 SP 2465/05 19/06/05 Sun Damacai 35
4857 2ND 065/05 29/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 21
4857 SP 057/03 11/05/03 Sun Magnum 4D 749
4857 SP 087/02 21/07/02 Sun Magnum 4D 294
4857 CON 149/01 15/12/01 Sat Magnum 4D 218
4857 1ST 1859/01 27/10/01 Sat Damacai 49
4857 3RD 1736/01 24/01/01 Wed Damacai 276
4857 CON 144/00 29/11/00 Wed Magnum 4D 56
4857 SP 1756/00 08/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 21
4857 SP 1722/00 26/08/00 Sat Sports Toto 74
4857 CON 1608/99 12/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 258
4857 CON 1411/98 01/10/98 Thu Sports Toto 437
4857 SP 1250/98 24/01/98 Sat Damacai 250
4857 SP 057/97 11/05/97 Sun Magnum 4D 258
4857 SP 0587/93 30/10/93 Sat Damacai 1289
4857 SP 0391/92 29/07/92 Wed Damacai 458
4857 SP 0352/92 29/04/92 Wed Damacai 91
4857 CON 0086/90 24/06/90 Sun Damacai 675
4857 CON 050/90 26/04/90 Thu Magnum 4D 59
4857 SP 021/90 17/02/90 Sat Magnum 4D 68
4857 SP 157/88 31/12/88 Sat Magnum 4D 413
4857 CON 108/85 29/12/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1098

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005922 sec (S:DO2)