Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4846 Magnum 4D 萬能 High Court
高庭
4846 Damacai 大馬彩 CHILDREN'S CLOTHING
童装
4846 Sports Toto 多多 Apricots
杏肉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 0 19 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4846 SP 5169/20 13/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 14
4846 SP 5061/20 19/01/20 Sun Sports Toto 238
4846 CON 4762/18 11/08/18 Sat Damacai 526
4846 1ST 4666/18 27/01/18 Sat Damacai 196
4846 1ST 4474/16 28/12/16 Wed Damacai 395
4846 CON 4518/16 10/12/16 Sat Sports Toto 18
4846 1ST 739/16 27/11/16 Sun Magnum 4D 13
4846 SP 4450/16 09/11/16 Wed Damacai 18
4846 SP 4353/16 06/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 308
4846 SP 561/15 06/12/15 Sun Magnum 4D 31

Advertisements

4846 SP 4157/14 02/12/14 Tue Sports Toto 169
4846 CON 4088/14 13/07/14 Sun Sports Toto 142
4846 SP 218/14 05/01/14 Sun Magnum 4D 189
4846 SP 3969/13 13/11/13 Wed Sports Toto 53
4846 CON 3948/13 01/10/13 Tue Sports Toto 43
4846 SP 017/12 21/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 314
4846 CON 3207/09 17/11/09 Tue Damacai 1100
4846 SP 2750/07 21/02/07 Wed Damacai 1000
4846 CON 137/06 15/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 98
4846 SP 107/06 06/09/06 Wed Magnum 4D 70
4846 SP 2351/04 23/10/04 Sat Damacai 683
4846 SP 2313/04 03/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 203
4846 CON 2198/03 27/07/03 Sun Sports Toto 251
4846 SP 2083/03 08/03/03 Sat Damacai 141
4846 CON 1869/01 21/07/01 Sat Sports Toto 595
4846 SP 1652/00 19/03/00 Sun Sports Toto 489
4846 1ST 1527/99 16/06/99 Wed Sports Toto 277
4846 CON 1497/99 14/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 63
4846 CON 0908/95 18/11/95 Sat Damacai 1243
4846 CON 0836/95 03/06/95 Sat Damacai 168
4846 SP 058/95 14/05/95 Sun Magnum 4D 20
4846 CON 0686/94 18/06/94 Sat Damacai 330
4846 SP 645/93 11/11/93 Thu Sports Toto 219
4846 SP 020/93 15/02/93 Mon Magnum 4D 269
4846 SP 082/92 09/07/92 Thu Magnum 4D 221
4846 CON 032/92 14/03/92 Sat Magnum 4D 117

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005306 sec (S:DO2)